Skip to main content
Claim 25% Off
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $199 80/20 profit split Weekly payouts
Get notified the next time TradeFundrr drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.
Profit Split 80/20
Technology White-Label
Daily Drawdown $1,000 on Futures Growth Plus 50K, Futures Express 50K, Stocks Growth, Stocks Express, Options Growth and Options Express 25K; $1,500 on Futures Growth Plus 100K; $2,000 on Futures Express 100K; $500 on Options Express 10k; no daily loss limit on any crypto program
Payout Reliability A Weekly 'Weekly payouts every Friday' (homepage and /pages/about). The /pages/faq answer to 'How often are payouts processed?' is 'Weekly.' The futures programs state payouts are paid weekly on Fridays via Rise. One TrustPilot reviewer (18 June 2026) reports the request must be submitted by Wednesday to land on the Friday cycle; that cadence detail is not published on the firm's own pages and is recorded here as a trader report only. See full leaderboard

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on TradeFundrr. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 4.2
21.0 / 25 pts
Review Volume 80
9.5 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade B
11.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity Not assessed
0.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-21
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts

Every plan below pays a 80 / 20 profit split.

Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$999 $10K Instant P1: $625 P1: $500 Soft breach: hitting the daily loss limit pauses the session, not the account. P1: $1,500 80 / 20 Unknown Instant funding at the lowest entry point. Up to 10 contracts per leg. Monthly fee $99. No activation fee and no reset fee published. Min hold time 15 seconds. Consistency rule 30%, consistency days 5 days at $125. Min trading days 5 funded. Minimum payout $250. Payout cap 50% of overall profit per request, with the full 100% payable from payout cycle 7 onward. Per-cycle payout caps $500 to $750 to $1,000 to $2,500, up to $15,000. Minimum time to first payout 5 days. $999 rebated on the first payout; the $99/month fee is not rebated. Details
$399 $548 all-in $399 + $149 activation $25K 2 Steps P1: $1,250 P2: $1,250 P1: $1,000 Hard breach on the $1,000 daily loss limit. The firm publishes a single $1,250 profit target for this program and no per-stage split, so both stages carry the published figure. P2: $1,000 Hard breach on the $1,000 daily loss limit. The firm publishes a single $1,250 profit target for this program and no per-stage split, so both stages carry the published figure. P1: $3,000 P2: $3,000 80 / 20 $149 2-stage evaluation: Stage 1 to Stage 2 to Funded. Up to 10 contracts per leg. Monthly fee $99. Activation fee $149 after you pass. Reset fee $99. Min hold time 15 seconds. Consistency rule 30%, consistency days 5 days at $250. Min trading days 5 eval and 5 funded. Minimum payout $250. Payout cap 50% of overall profit per request, with the full 100% of profit payable from payout cycle 7 onward. Per-cycle payout caps $1,000 to $1,500 to $2,000 to $5,000, up to $25,000. Minimum time to first payout 10 days. Not eligible for the rebate. Details
$1499 $25K Instant P1: $1,250 P1: $1,000 Soft breach: hitting the daily loss limit pauses the session, not the account. P1: $3,000 80 / 20 Unknown Direct to funded, no evaluation phase. Up to 20 contracts per leg. Monthly fee $99. No activation fee and no reset fee published. Min hold time 15 seconds. Consistency rule 30%, consistency days 5 days at $250. Min trading days 5 funded. Minimum payout $250. Payout cap 50% of overall profit per request, with the full 100% payable from payout cycle 7 onward. Per-cycle payout caps $2,000 to $2,500 to $3,500 to $5,000, up to $25,000. Minimum time to first payout 5 days. $1,499 rebated on the first payout; the $99/month fee is not rebated. Details
$330 $50K 1 Step P1: $3,000 P1: $1,000 Hard breach: a single daily-loss-limit hit ends the evaluation and you reset to retry. P1: $2,000 80 / 20 None Monthly fee: none. Activation fee on pass: $0. Extension fee $19. Reset fee after a breach $79. Trailing max drawdown is calculated end-of-day and locks at the starting balance on the first payout. Consistency 40% on eval and 40% once funded. Min hold 15s on at least 50% of trades and 50% of profit. Min trading days 1 eval and 3 funded. Per-cycle payout cap $2,000 for cycles 1-4 rising to $3,000 from cycle 5, capped at 50% of total profit. Payouts weekly on Fridays via Rise, requestable in as few as 3 trading days. Lifetime payout cap $15,000 per account, after which the account closes. Not eligible for the first-payout rebate. Details
$999 $50K Instant P1: N/A P1: $1,000 Soft breach on Express: the first daily-loss-limit hit pauses the day and a second closes the account. One warning per Express account, ever. P1: $3,000 80 / 20 Unknown Funded from day one, no evaluation and no activation fee, so no profit target applies (the firm's own parameter table prints N/A). Monthly fee $29/mo once funded. Reset fee after a breach $399. Trailing max drawdown $3,000 calculated end-of-day, hard breach. Min hold 15s. Min trading days 10 funded. Per-cycle payout cap $1,000 rising to $1,500 from cycle 5. Payouts weekly on Fridays via Rise. Lifetime payout cap $25,000 per account. Rebate eligible: the $999 signup is rebated as part of the first qualifying payout, but the $29/month platform and data fee is not rebated. Details
$199 $328 all-in $199 + $129 activation $50K 1 Step P1: $4,000 P1: No daily loss limit on the crypto programs. P1: $3,000 80 / 20 $129 50K eval. Activation fee $129 on pass. $5/mo once funded. Trailing max drawdown $3,000, hard breach. Max risk per trade 0.5% once funded. No daily loss limit. Min hold over 15 seconds. News trading allowed. Up to 5 accounts. Up to $20K total payout. Not eligible for the rebate. Details
$999 $50K Instant P1: P1: No daily loss limit on the crypto programs. P1: $3,000 80 / 20 Unknown Funded from day one, no eval and no activation fee, so no profit target is published for this plan. $5/mo once funded. Trailing max drawdown $3,000, hard breach. Max risk per trade 0.5% once funded. No daily loss limit. Min hold over 15 seconds. News trading allowed. Up to 5 accounts. Up to $25K total payout. Rebate eligible. Details
$530 $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 P1: $1,500 Hard breach: a single daily-loss-limit hit ends the evaluation and you reset to retry. P1: $6,000 80 / 20 None Monthly fee: none. Activation fee on pass: $0. Extension fee $19. Reset fee after a breach $99. Trailing max drawdown is calculated end-of-day and locks at the starting balance on the first payout. Consistency 40% on eval and 40% once funded. Min hold 15s on at least 50% of trades and 50% of profit. Min trading days 1 eval and 3 funded. Per-cycle payout cap $2,000 for cycles 1-4 rising to $3,000 from cycle 5, capped at 50% of total profit. Payouts weekly on Fridays via Rise, requestable in as few as 3 trading days. Lifetime payout cap $15,000 per account. Not eligible for the first-payout rebate. Details
$1999 $100K Instant P1: N/A P1: $2,000 Soft breach on Express: the first daily-loss-limit hit pauses the day and a second closes the account. One warning per Express account, ever. P1: $6,000 80 / 20 Unknown Funded from day one, no evaluation and no activation fee, so no profit target applies (the firm's own parameter table prints N/A). Monthly fee $29/mo once funded. Reset fee after a breach $599. Trailing max drawdown $6,000 calculated end-of-day, hard breach. Min hold 15s. Min trading days 10 funded. Per-cycle payout cap $1,500 rising to $3,000 from cycle 5. Payouts weekly on Fridays via Rise. Lifetime payout cap $25,000 per account. Rebate eligible: the $1,999 signup is rebated as part of the first qualifying payout, but the $29/month platform and data fee is not rebated. Details
$399 $548 all-in $399 + $149 activation $100K 2 Steps P1: $1,250 P2: $1,250 P1: $1,000 Hard breach: hitting the daily loss limit ends the account for that evaluation. The firm publishes one profit target, $1,250, and one maximum drawdown, $3,000, that it states apply across all Growth and Express accounts. It does NOT publish a per-stage split for the 2-stage Growth evaluation, so both stages carry the published figures rather than an invented breakdown. P2: $1,000 Hard breach: hitting the daily loss limit ends the account for that evaluation. The firm publishes one profit target, $1,250, and one maximum drawdown, $3,000, that it states apply across all Growth and Express accounts. It does NOT publish a per-stage split for the 2-stage Growth evaluation, so both stages carry the published figures rather than an invented breakdown. P1: $3,000 P2: $3,000 80 / 20 $149 2-stage evaluation: Stage 1 to Stage 2 to Funded (the help centre names the stages qualifying and preprop). Monthly fee $99/mo. Activation fee $149 after you pass. Reset fee $99 to restart if you fail a stage. Max drawdown $3,000 calculated end of day, hard breach; the drawdown stops trailing once it reaches the initial account balance. No position size limits. Consistency 30%. Per-cycle payout progression: cycles 1-3 $1,000, cycles 4-5 $1,500, cycle 6 $2,000, cycles 7+ $5,000. Lifetime payout cap $25,000 per account. Not eligible for the rebate. Details
$1499 $100K Instant P1: $1,250 P1: $1,000 Soft breach: hitting the daily loss limit pauses the session for the day, not the account, assuming maximum drawdown remains. P1: $3,000 80 / 20 Unknown Direct to funded, no evaluation phase. Monthly fee $99/mo. Max drawdown $3,000 calculated end of day, hard breach; the drawdown stops trailing once it reaches the initial account balance. No position size limits. Consistency 30%. Per-cycle payout progression: cycles 1-3 $2,000, cycles 4-5 $2,500, cycle 6 $3,500, cycles 7+ $5,000. Lifetime payout cap $25,000 per account. Earliest first payout after 5 trading days. Rebate eligible: the $1,499 signup is rebated on the first qualifying payout, but the $99/month platform and data fee is not rebated. Details
$499 $628 all-in $499 + $129 activation $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 P1: No daily loss limit on the crypto programs. P1: $6,000 80 / 20 $129 100K eval. Activation fee $129 on pass. $5/mo once funded. Trailing max drawdown $6,000, hard breach. Max risk per trade 0.5% once funded. No daily loss limit. Min hold over 15 seconds. News trading allowed. Up to 5 accounts. Up to $20K total payout. Not eligible for the rebate. Details
$1999 $100K Instant P1: P1: No daily loss limit on the crypto programs. P1: $6,000 80 / 20 Unknown Funded from day one, no eval and no activation fee, so no profit target is published for this plan. $5/mo once funded. Trailing max drawdown $6,000, hard breach. Max risk per trade 0.5% once funded. No daily loss limit. Min hold over 15 seconds. News trading allowed. Up to 5 accounts. Up to $25K total payout. Rebate eligible. Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Four asset classes on one program (stocks, options, futures and crypto) where most US competitors are futures-only. 80/20 profit split with weekly payouts every Friday, paid through Rise. The trailing max drawdown is calculated end-of-day and locks at the starting balance once the first payout is taken, rather than trailing indefinitely. Express plans are direct-to-funded with no evaluation, carry a soft daily-loss breach that pauses the session instead of closing the account, and have their signup fee rebated in full on the first qualifying payout. Every rule and price is published before purchase, and the futures and options pages carry complete parameter tables. Futures Growth Plus charges no activation fee and no monthly fee.

Main Drawbacks

Entry cost is high relative to futures-only rivals, and most plans carry a recurring platform and data fee ($99/mo on stocks and options, $29/mo on futures Express, $5/mo on crypto) that is explicitly NOT covered by the rebate. Growth plans are not rebate-eligible at all. Every account carries a lifetime payout cap ($15,000 to $25,000 depending on plan) after which the account is closed. Funded accounts are simulated; TradeFundrr is not a broker-dealer and the SEC/FINRA/SIPC registrations it cites belong to T3 Trading Group, a separate entity that the firm states traders do NOT graduate to. Refunds are not offered except where fraudulent activity is involved. The comparison table on the homepage and /pages/compare states an entry range of '$399 Growth / $899 to $1,999 Express' that no live product page matches; it is dated 2026-07-17 and is stale. A 2-star TrustPilot reviewer (3 May 2026) alleges the drawdown amount was changed without notice to existing users, and several reviewers report SPX and index options being unavailable for a period.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
4.2/5 (80 reviews)
Payout Methods
Rise
Trading Platforms
Trading View Tools for Trading View
NinjaTrader Tools for NinjaTrader
Quantower Quantower review
TradeFundrr Trader
About TradeFundrr

TradeFundrr (styled TradeFundrr, operated by TradeFundrr LLC of 88 Pine St, 23rd Floor, New York) is a US prop trading firm selling simulated-capital evaluation and instant-funding programs across four asset classes: stocks, options, futures and crypto. Each market has its own pricing and its own rules. Two product lines run across all four: Growth (pay less up front, pass an evaluation) and Express (pay more, skip the evaluation and trade funded from day one). Entry fees run from $199 (Crypto Growth 50K) to $1,999 (Futures and Crypto Express 100K), with recurring platform and data fees of $99/mo on stocks and options, $29/mo on futures Express and $5/mo on crypto. Every program pays an 80/20 profit split weekly on Fridays through Rise, and every account carries a lifetime payout cap of $15,000 to $25,000 after which it closes. Express signup fees are rebated in full on the first qualifying payout; the monthly fee, reset fees and Growth eval fees are not. A third product, Pro Trader Funding, is a real-money route requiring a capital contribution from $100,000 and is not a challenge product. TradeFundrr states plainly that it is not a broker-dealer; the SEC-registered, FINRA/SIPC-member entity it cites is T3 Trading Group, LLC, a separate company in the T3 group, and the firm states that traders do not graduate to it and that its registrations do not extend to T3 Global, the desk the firm says top performers are invited to.

Payout Frequency Weekly
Days to First Payout 5 days
Profit Split 80/20
Processing Time Not documented
Get funded
? Min trading days
5 First payout eligible
Weekly
Payout methods
Rise
Amounts
Minimum withdrawal$250
Maximum per payout Options Express 10k $10K $500 Options Growth 25K $25K $1,000 Options Express 25K $25K $2,000 Futures Growth Plus 50K $50K $2,000 Futures Express 50K $50K $1,000 Futures Growth Plus 100K $100K $2,000 Futures Express 100K $100K $1,500 Stocks Growth Account 100K $100K $1,000 Stocks Express Funding 100K $100K $2,000
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Split scaling80 / 20
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payoutNo single trading day may exceed 30% of total profit at the point a payout is requested on Stocks, Options and all Express programs. Futures Growth Plus uses 40% instead, on both the evaluation and once funded. If a day exceeds the threshold nothing is shaved off; the trader keeps trading until that day is within the threshold of a larger total.
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutYes
Payout proof / KYCRequired
SchedulePayouts are processed weekly on Fridays through Rise. Earliest first payout differs by program and is NOT collapsed here: Futures Growth Plus can request in as few as 3 trading days, Futures Express requires 10 funded trading days, Stocks Express and both Options Express plans 5 trading days, Options Growth 10 days.
Additional payout notes

Every account carries a lifetime payout cap and closes once it is reached: $15,000 on Futures Growth Plus, $25,000 on Futures Express, Stocks Growth and Stocks Express, $20,000 on Crypto Growth and $25,000 on Crypto Express; the Options table caps the $25K programs at $25,000 and Express 10k at $15,000. Per-cycle caps step up with completed cycles. On Stocks and Options the payout cap is 50% of overall profit per request, with the full 100% payable from payout cycle 7 onward. The rebate applies to Express plans only: the signup fee is returned as part of the first qualifying payout, while the monthly platform and data fee, reset fees and Growth evaluation fees are never rebated, and it is stated as one rebate per customer. Separately, the firm does not issue refunds except where fraudulent activity is involved. No profit-split scaling is published: the split is a flat 80/20 on every program, including Pro Trader Funding. What scales instead is the per-cycle payout ceiling and, on futures Growth Plus, the position size.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Allowed
News trading
Not allowed
Weekend holding
Not allowed
Overnight holding
Not allowed
EAs / automation
Not stated
Copy trading
Not stated
Hedging
Allowed
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
The futures and crypto plan strips both state 'News allowed'. The homepage FAQ answers 'Can I trade during news events?' with 'Yes, unless otherwise specified in your program rules.' Stocks are day-trading only: the help centre states you cannot swing trade in the Stocks accounts and all open positions are auto-liquidated by the end of the trading session. The stocks page states 'intraday positions only (no overnight)'. The homepage FAQ hedges that 'Holding rules may vary depending on the market and program selected', so these booleans are recorded from the stocks-specific rules and may not hold on every market. The stocks page lists Scalping as a supported strategy, 'Fast entries for small, repeatable edges, with a 15-second minimum hold'. A 3-star TrustPilot reviewer refers to it as a '30 second scalping rule'; the firm's own pages state 15 seconds everywhere, so 15s is recorded.
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: 40% on the Futures Growth Plus evaluation. 30% on the Options programs. Not separately published for the Stocks evaluation, where the firm states a single 30% rule. Funded: 40% on Futures Growth Plus. 30% on Futures Express, Stocks, Options and, per the site-wide /pages/faq, once funded generally.
Drawdown type Challenge: Trailing, calculated end-of-day Funded: Trailing end-of-day until the account reaches its initial balance, then it locks; on futures it locks at the starting balance on the first payout
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetNot documented
Max position sizeMax position, eval (minis / micros): 2 / 20 on Growth Plus 50K, 5 / 50 on Growth Plus 100K, 1 / 10 on Express 50K, 2 / 20 on Express 100K
Max leverageNot published for the simulated programs. Pro Trader Funding, which is a real-money capital-contribution product rather than a challenge, states up to 20x leverage.
Min trade duration15 seconds
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNo time limit is published. Futures Growth Plus sells a $19 extension fee, which implies a term, but no term length is stated.
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset fee$79 Futures Growth Plus 50K, $99 Futures Growth Plus 100K, $399 Futures Express 50K, $599 Futures Express 100K, $99 Stocks Growth, $99 Options Growth. No reset fee is published for the Express stocks, options or crypto plans.
Reset policyA reset is a re-entry to restart after a breach, not a rebate. On Stocks Growth the help centre states the $99 reset applies if the account is breached in qualifying or preprop.
Scaling planFutures Growth Plus scales position size with funded profit: on 50K, 1 mini / 10 micros under $1,500 profit, 2/20 at $1,500-$2,000, 3/30 from $2,000 up; on 100K, 2/20 under $1,500, 3/30 at $1,500-$2,000, 4/40 at $2,000-$3,000, 5/50 at $3,000-$4,500 and 6/60 at $4,500+. Per-cycle payout ceilings also rise with completed cycles. Beyond the lifetime cap the firm offers an invitation-only audition for a real-money seat at T3 Global.
Instruments & restrictions
Allowed instrumentsStocks: most NYSE and Nasdaq US-listed stocks and major ETFs including SPY and QQQ, long any available listed name and short on the easy-to-borrow list, premarket through the 3:00 AM to 3:00 PM CT session. Options: listed options on the NYSE, NASDAQ or AMEX including SPX, SPY and QQQ, with restrictions and risk parameters. Futures: 28 futures markets on the CME, NYMEX and COMEX including ES, NQ, RTY, YM, CL and GC. Crypto: BTC, ETH and the liquid majors and alts.
Prohibited strategiesManual trading only, with no algorithms or automated systems, stated on the futures and options plan strips and in the /pages/faq trading-rules answer. Swing trading is prohibited on the Stocks accounts. The homepage FAQ is looser, saying certain automated strategies and trade management tools may be permitted depending on the platform and program, so the stricter published program rule is recorded here.
Additional rules

Up to 5 accounts are allowed on the futures and crypto programs. The firm states it cannot provide services in certain countries and regions and points to a restricted countries list, which was not located on any page scraped this session. Stocks trading hours are Monday to Friday 3:00 AM CT to 3:00 PM CT. Minimum hold on futures Growth Plus must be met on at least 50% of trades and 50% of profit; options and stocks state a flat 15-second minimum. Beyond the futures position table above, options allow up to 10 contracts per leg on Growth and Express 10k and up to 20 contracts per leg on Express 25K; the help centre states there are NO position size limits on either Stocks program; and crypto is governed by a 0.5% max risk per trade once funded rather than a size cap.

Source: firm rules page

4.6 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
7.8 /10
Average
Value for Money
5 /10
3.0 below avg
Payout Speed
7 /10
0.9 below avg
Trading Flexibility
9 /10
1.5 above avg
Platform Choice
9.5 /10
2.0 above avg

Strengths

  • No daily drawdown limit
  • 6 trading platforms supported
Ready to save 25% on TradeFundrr? Use code at checkout
Get 25% Off Now

TradeFundrr alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these Futures firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above TradeFundrr are shown.

TradeDay Score 8.1
55% off

Save 55%
Alpha Futures Score 7.7
25% off

Save 25%
Bulenox Score 7.3
89% off

Save 89%

Recent Activity

Safety Update 2 weeks ago

Safety grade has been upgraded

C changed to B
New Deal 2 weeks ago

25% off all Express Funding accounts (direct-to-funded, no evaluation) across stocks, options, futures and crypto. Code EXPRESS25.

Score Update 2 weeks ago

Score increased from 0 to 4.4

Safety Update 2 weeks ago

Safety grade published for the first time: C

View full history on Industry Pulse

TradeFundrr Overview

Updated August 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

TradeFundrr is a proprietary trading firm built around Futures markets, operating out of United States. Entry starts at $328 all-in across 13 evaluation challenges covering $10K, $25K, $50K and $100K.

The 80% maximum profit split trails the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 4.6 places it ahead of 2 of the 53 Futures firms we score.

Traders who pass keep a profit split of 80/20. Payouts run on a Weekly cycle ('Weekly payouts every Friday' (homepage and /pages/about). The /pages/faq answer to 'How often are payouts processed?' is 'Weekly.' The futures programs state payouts are paid weekly on Fridays via Rise. One TrustPilot reviewer (18 June 2026) reports the request must be submitted by Wednesday to land on the Friday cycle; that cadence detail is not published on the firm's own pages and is recorded here as a trader report only.). The drawdown rule to respect is: $1,000 on Futures Growth Plus 50K, Futures Express 50K, Stocks Growth, Stocks Express, Options Growth and Options Express 25K; $1,500 on Futures Growth Plus 100K; $2,000 on Futures Express 100K; $500 on Options Express 10k; no daily loss limit on any crypto program Trading is supported on Trading View, NinjaTrader, Tradovate, DXTrade, Quantower and TradeFundrr Trader.

On the PropFirmMap safety scale TradeFundrr rates B. TrustPilot reviewers rate it 4.2 out of 5 across 80 reviews.

It was founded by Christian Bose. The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United States.

TradeFundrr FAQ

Is there a TradeFundrr discount code?
Yes. Code EXPRESS25 is currently live for 25% off on TradeFundrr. Every active offer we have verified is listed in the deals section on this page.
How does TradeFundrr compare to other Futures prop firms?
TradeFundrr scores 4.6 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #48 of the 53 Futures firms we track. Its entry price sits above the $78.50 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Who is behind TradeFundrr?
TradeFundrr was founded by Christian Bose.
Is TradeFundrr regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. TradeFundrr is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United States.
How much of the profit do TradeFundrr traders keep?
The profit split on a funded TradeFundrr account is 80/20.
What is the TradeFundrr payout schedule?
Payouts are processed Weekly ('Weekly payouts every Friday' (homepage and /pages/about). The /pages/faq answer to 'How often are payouts processed?' is 'Weekly.' The futures programs state payouts are paid weekly on Fridays via Rise. One TrustPilot reviewer (18 June 2026) reports the request must be submitted by Wednesday to land on the Friday cycle; that cadence detail is not published on the firm's own pages and is recorded here as a trader report only.) at TradeFundrr.
What is TradeFundrr's drawdown rule?
TradeFundrr's drawdown rule: $1,000 on Futures Growth Plus 50K, Futures Express 50K, Stocks Growth, Stocks Express, Options Growth and Options Express 25K; $1,500 on Futures Growth Plus 100K; $2,000 on Futures Express 100K; $500 on Options Express 10k; no daily loss limit on any crypto program

Prop Firms Based in United States

TradeFundrr is one of 57 verified prop firms headquartered in United States. Compare them side by side on price, profit split, payouts and safety grade.

See all United States prop firms ranked
TradeFundrr 25% off - code EXPRESS25
Get 25% Off
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

TradeFundrr has an exclusive deal right now.

25%OFF
25% off all Express Funding accounts (direct-to-funded, no evaluation) across stocks, options, futures and crypto. Code EXPRESS25. Use code:
Visit TradeFundrr