Skip to main content

OFunded

United Arab Emirates CFD
Visit OFunded
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $49 Up to 90% profit split Monthly payouts
Get notified the next time OFunded drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on OFunded. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating Not assessed
0.0 / 25 pts
Review Volume 0
0.0 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade D
3.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity Not assessed
0.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-09-02
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$49 $10K 2 Steps P1: 8 P2: 5 P1: 5 P2: 5 P1: 7 P2: 7 Unknown Details
$99 $10K 1 Step P1: 10 P1: 5 P1: 6 Unknown Details
$500 $10K Instant P1: P1: 4 P1: 8 Unknown Details
$250 $5K Instant P1: P1: 4 P1: 8 Unknown Details
$199 $25K 1 Step P1: 10 P1: 5 P1: 6 Unknown Details
$1250 $25K Instant P1: P1: 4 P1: 8 Unknown Details
$225 $50K 2 Steps P1: 8 P2: 5 P1: 5 P2: 5 P1: 7 P2: 7 Unknown Details
$399 $50K 1 Step P1: 10 P1: 5 P1: 6 Unknown Details
$2500 $50K Instant P1: P1: 4 P1: 8 Unknown Details
$450 $100K 2 Steps P1: 8 P2: 5 P1: 5 P2: 5 P1: 7 P2: 7 Unknown Details
$750 $100K 1 Step P1: 10 P1: 5 P1: 6 Unknown Details
$5000 $100K Instant P1: P1: 4 P1: 8 Unknown Details
$1250 $250K 2 Steps P1: 8 P2: 5 P1: 5 P2: 5 P1: 7 P2: 7 Unknown Details
$125 cTrader build, live default price $25K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 7% static P2: 7% static Up to 90% Unknown Lifetime account, one-time fee. Optional add-ons: Payout Protector (+$31), Remove Lock Upon Payout (+$31). List price varies by platform selection; $125 is the cTrader price. Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Four platforms on one rulebook (cTrader, DXTrade, MatchTrader, GooeyPro). No consistency rule and no minimum trading days. News trading and EAs/cBots permitted. No time limit on either challenge phase. Up to 90% account gains share, paid in fiat or crypto. Backed by broker OFinancial Markets.

Main Drawbacks

The firm's own pages disagree on max drawdown (7% on the challenge builder vs 8% on the rules page) and on first-payout timing (marketing says instant, the rulebook says 30 days). Weekend holding needs a paid add-on and covers crypto only. Accounts breach after 30 days of inactivity. Gains are forfeited on a hard breach unless the paid Payout Protector add-on was bought. No TrustPilot profile exists yet.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
Payout Methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer
Trading Platforms
Match Trader Tools for Match Trader
GooeyPro
About OFunded

OFunded is a Dubai-based proprietary trading firm operated by OMNI Markets LLC, launched into the prop market in August 2026 on the infrastructure of affiliated broker OFinancial Markets. It sells simulated-account evaluations across three routes - Instant Funding, a 1-Step Challenge and a 2-Step Challenge - on account sizes from $10K to $250K, and runs the identical rulebook across cTrader, DXTrade, MatchTrader and GooeyPro. Traders keep up to 90% of simulated account gains, withdrawable monthly by bank transfer or cryptocurrency. The firm applies a 5% daily loss limit that resets at 5 PM EST and a static maximum drawdown, with no consistency rule and no minimum trading days.

Payout Frequency Monthly On demand
Days to First Payout 30 days
Profit Split Up to 90%
Processing Time Within 48 business hours of approval
Get funded
? Min trading days
30 First payout eligible
Monthly
Payout methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer
Amounts
Minimum withdrawal$100
Maximum per payoutNot documented
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payoutNot documented
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNot documented
Payout proof / KYCNot documented
ScheduleWithdrawal requestable from the dashboard at any time but no more frequently than once per 30 days.
Additional payout notes

Minimum withdrawal is stated as the greater of $100 or 1% of the account's starting balance; the $100 figure is the published floor. That wording appears in the Instant Funded Account answer specifically. Payouts settle in fiat or crypto.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Allowed
News trading
Allowed
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Allowed
EAs / automation
Not allowed
Copy trading
Allowed
Hedging
Not stated
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
News trading is permitted, but news straddles are listed as prohibited conduct. Positions may be held over the weekend only if the Weekend Hold add-on has been purchased, and only crypto is available for weekend trading.
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: None Funded: Not documented
Drawdown type Challenge: Static Funded: Static on the challenge route (funded rules carry over from the assessment); Instant Funding uses a trailing maximum drawdown initially set at 8% that locks at the starting balance once a threshold return is reached.
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetCalculated from the previous day's balance and resets at 5 PM EST
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverage1:50 forex and metals; 1:10 indices; 1:5 oil; 1:2 cryptocurrencies
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNone - no time limit on either phase
Inactivity ruleAccount is breached after 30 consecutive days with no trading activity
Reset feeNot documented
Instruments & restrictions
Prohibited strategiesNo HFT, latency arbitrage, news straddles, copy-trading the same direction across multiple accounts, or martingale grids. Hedging within a single account is allowed; hedging across accounts is not.
Additional rules

The firm's own surfaces disagree on maximum drawdown: the challenge builder shows 7% static on the 2-Step while /general-rules states 8% overall. Drawdown type is also product-scoped - static on the challenge route, trailing (initially 8%, trails on closed balance) on Instant Funding.

Source: firm rules page

4.7 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
3 /10
3.6 below avg
Value for Money
9.5 /10
Average
Payout Speed
4 /10
3.2 below avg
Trading Flexibility
7 /10
Average
Platform Choice
8.5 /10
2.7 above avg

Strengths

  • Very affordable challenges (from $49)
  • High profit split (up to 90%)
  • 4 trading platforms supported

Weaknesses

  • Monthly payout cycle
Ready to start trading with OFunded?
Visit OFunded

OFunded alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above OFunded are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Save 40%
30% off

Save 30%

Recent Activity

Price Change 1 week ago

OFunded updated their $25K 2 Steps challenge price.

156 changed to 125
Score Update 2 weeks ago

Score increased from 0 to 4.5

Safety Update 2 weeks ago

Safety grade published for the first time: D

View full history on Industry Pulse

OFunded Overview

Updated September 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

OFunded is a prop trading firm and based in United Arab Emirates, running CFD evaluations for traders. The firm lists 14 evaluation challenges covering $10K, $5K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $250K, starting at $49.

At $49, the cheapest OFunded evaluation costs more than the $39 median across the 137 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, so it is priced at a premium. The 90% maximum profit split matches the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 4.7 places it ahead of 34 of the 137 CFD firms we score.

On a funded account the profit split is Up to 90%. The payout schedule is Monthly (First withdrawal requestable 30 days after the funded account is issued; subsequent requests no more than once per 30 days.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 5% Trading is supported on DXTrade, cTrader, Match Trader and GooeyPro.

OFunded holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of D.

The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.

OFunded FAQ

How does OFunded compare to other CFD prop firms?
OFunded scores 4.7 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #99 of the 137 CFD firms we track. Its entry price sits above the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Is OFunded regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. OFunded is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.
How much does OFunded cost?
OFunded challenges start at $49 across 14 challenge options. Prices vary by account size and evaluation type; the full pricing table on this page lists every tier.
What profit split does OFunded pay?
Funded accounts at OFunded carry a profit split of Up to 90%.
How often does OFunded pay out?
OFunded offers Monthly payouts (First withdrawal requestable 30 days after the funded account is issued; subsequent requests no more than once per 30 days.).
What is OFunded's drawdown rule?
OFunded's drawdown rule: 5%
What trading platforms does OFunded support?
OFunded supports DXTrade, cTrader, Match Trader and GooeyPro.
OFunded
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

OFunded offers Up to 90% profit split with Monthly payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit OFunded