Skip to main content

Capital Mint Markets

United Arab Emirates CFD Founded: not disclosed
Visit Capital Mint Markets
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $10 80% (90% wit... profit split Every 7 days (... payouts
Get notified the next time Capital Mint Markets drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Capital Mint Markets. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 4
20.0 / 25 pts
Review Volume 14
5.7 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade C
7.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity Not assessed
0.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-17
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$400 $10K Instant P1: None P1: Firm's own pages state 3% (Quick Overview) and 4% (Summary Table / comparison table) for Mint Direct; left null per NEVER GUESS P1: 6% trailing from highest closed balance 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$79 $10K Instant P1: None P1: 3% P1: 8% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$36 $10K 2 Steps P1: 4% P1: 3% P1: 4% (equity-based) 80% Unknown Details
$99 $10K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 3% static P1: 6% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$119 $10K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 10% trailing 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$72 $10K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P2: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) P2: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$200 $5K Instant P1: None P1: Firm's own pages state 3% (Quick Overview) and 4% (Summary Table / comparison table) for Mint Direct; left null per NEVER GUESS P1: 6% trailing from highest closed balance 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$39 $5K Instant P1: None P1: 3% P1: 8% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$21.99 $5K 2 Steps P1: 4% P1: 3% P1: 4% (equity-based) 80% Unknown Details
$59 $5K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 3% static P1: 6% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$69 $5K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 10% trailing 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$36 $5K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P2: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) P2: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$1099 $25K Instant P1: None P1: Firm's own pages state 3% (Quick Overview) and 4% (Summary Table / comparison table) for Mint Direct; left null per NEVER GUESS P1: 6% trailing from highest closed balance 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$169 $25K Instant P1: None P1: 3% P1: 8% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$199 $25K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 3% static P1: 6% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$239 $25K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 10% trailing 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$144 $25K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P2: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) P2: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$2199 $50K Instant P1: None P1: Firm's own pages state 3% (Quick Overview) and 4% (Summary Table / comparison table) for Mint Direct; left null per NEVER GUESS P1: 6% trailing from highest closed balance 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$339 $50K Instant P1: None P1: 3% P1: 8% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$399 $50K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 3% static P1: 6% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$479 $50K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 10% trailing 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$299 $50K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P2: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) P2: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$4399 $100K Instant P1: None P1: Firm's own pages state 3% (Quick Overview) and 4% (Summary Table / comparison table) for Mint Direct; left null per NEVER GUESS P1: 6% trailing from highest closed balance 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$669 $100K Instant P1: None P1: 3% P1: 8% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$699 $100K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 3% static P1: 6% static 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$949 $100K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 10% trailing 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$559 $100K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: 4% (5% with add-on) P2: 4% (5% with add-on) P1: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) P2: 8% fixed (10% with add-on) 80% (90% with add-on) Unknown Details
$59 $15K 2 Steps P1: 4% P1: 3% P1: 4% (equity-based) 80% Unknown Details
$9.99 $2.5K 2 Steps P1: 4% P1: 3% P1: 4% (equity-based) 80% Unknown Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Named CEO and a verifiable corporate entity (FNX Capital FZCO, Trade Licence 68143, Dubai Silicon Oasis) published on every page. Static, non-trailing drawdown on Mint Vault, Mint Precision and Mint Ascend. Identical rules in evaluation and funded stages. 80% profit split scaling to 90% with an add-on. Minimum payout $100 processed within 24-48 business hours. Entry from $9.99, scaling to a $200,000 cap. Growth Cashback gives 30% off the next challenge after a payout.

Main Drawbacks

News trading and weekend holding are both restricted by default and require paid add-ons on every programme. Total funded capital is capped at $100,000 per trader across all accounts. The challenge fee is only refunded via a paid add-on, and then only with the third funded payout. Accounts inactive for 30 consecutive days are disabled, treated as failed and not refunded. Tick scalping, HFT, martingale, grid trading and third-party signal copying are banned.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
4/5 (14 reviews)
Payment Methods
Crypto
Credit Card
Payout Methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer
Trading Platforms
Match Trader Tools for Match Trader
About Capital Mint Markets

Capital Mint Markets is the CFD arm of the Capital Mint group, operated by FNX Capital FZCO (Trade Licence 68143, DSO IFZA, Dubai Silicon Oasis, UAE). It was founded by Sadia Siddique, a financial services regulatory lawyer and compliance executive, and is described by the firm as female-led at founder, CEO and board level. The firm offers five permanent CFD evaluation programmes - Mint Direct and Mint Vault (instant funding, no evaluation), Mint Sprint and Mint Precision (one-step), and Mint Ascend (two-step) - plus a limited-time promotional challenge called Minty Flash. Traders access Forex, gold and silver, indices, energy and crypto CFDs on Platform 5 and Match Trader, in account sizes from $2,500 to $100,000, with a scaling plan that raises the balance by 20% for every 10% of cumulative withdrawn profit up to a $200,000 cap. The profit split is 80%, rising to 90% with a paid add-on. All trading takes place in a simulated environment. The firm states its CFD arm launched in 2026 but does not publish a founding month or day.

Payout Frequency Every 7 days (Mint Sprint, Mint Precision, Mint Ascend), every 14 days (Mint Direct), on demand (Mint Vault) On demand
Days to First Payout 14 days
Profit Split 80% (90% with add-on)
Processing Time Within 24–48 business hours
Get funded
3 Min trading days
14 First payout eligible
Every 7 days (Mint Sprint, Mint Precision, Mint Ascend), every 14 days (Mint Direct), on demand (Mint Vault)
Payout methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer

Withdrawal fees: The trader is responsible for any transaction fees related to the payout

Amounts
Minimum withdrawal$100
Maximum per payoutNot documented
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading days3
Consistency for payoutNot documented
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNo
Payout proof / KYCNot documented
ScheduleMint Sprint, Mint Precision and Mint Ascend: first payout 14 days after the first funded trade, then every 7 days. Mint Direct: first payout after 5 qualifying trading days, then every 14 days. Mint Vault: on demand once 5% profit and a 15% consistency score are met.
Additional payout notes

Payouts require KYC verification and no open trades at the time of request. A trading day only counts toward payout eligibility if it generates at least 0.25% profit. Any payout address or bank detail change takes 24 hours to take effect. The challenge fee is refunded only if the Challenge Fee Refund add-on was purchased, and then with the third funded payout.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Not allowed
News trading
Not allowed
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Allowed
EAs / automation
Not allowed
Copy trading
Allowed
Hedging
Allowed
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
Restricted by default on all programmes and permitted only with the paid News Trading add-on. Without it, no opening, closing or modifying trades within 5 minutes before and 5 minutes after CPI, FOMC, NFP, GDP and major central bank or government policy releases. Trading news without the add-on results in deduction of profits. Weekend holding is restricted by default on all programmes and requires the paid Weekend Holding add-on. Without it, all positions must be closed before the weekend. General scalping is permitted, but tick scalping (targeting micro price movements with very short holding times) is banned, as is high-frequency trading. Most trades should be held at least 60 seconds.
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: 30% on Mint Precision (applies to both evaluation and funded). Mint Sprint and Mint Ascend have no consistency rule during evaluation. Funded: Mint Vault 15% (required to request a payout), Mint Precision 30%, Mint Ascend 40%, Minty Flash 20%
Drawdown type Challenge: Trailing on Mint Sprint (10%); static or fixed on Mint Precision (6%) and Mint Ascend (8%, 10% with add-on) Funded: Trailing on Mint Direct (6% from highest closed balance) and Mint Sprint (10%); static or fixed on Mint Vault (8%), Mint Precision (6%) and Mint Ascend (8%, 10% with add-on)
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss reset5 PM EST
Max position size50% of the account's starting balance per trade idea
Max leverage1:30
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNone on the five permanent programmes (unlimited, no deadlines). Minty Flash runs for 7 days.
Inactivity ruleAccounts with no trading activity for 30 consecutive days are automatically disabled. The challenge is then treated as failed, cannot be reinstated, and is not refunded.
Reset feeNot documented

Source: firm rules page

5.6 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
6.7 /10
Average
Value for Money
10 /10
0.9 above avg
Payout Speed
10 /10
2.9 above avg
Trading Flexibility
7 /10
Average
Platform Choice
4 /10
1.8 below avg

Strengths

  • Very affordable challenges (from $10)
  • High profit split (up to 90%)
  • Fast payouts (Every 7 days (most programmes); Mint Direct every 14 days; Mint Vault on demand)

Weaknesses

  • Limited platform choice (1 platform)
Ready to start trading with Capital Mint Markets?
Visit Capital Mint Markets

Capital Mint Markets alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above Capital Mint Markets are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Save 40%
30% off

Save 30%

Recent Activity

Score Update 2 weeks ago

Score increased from 0 to 5.5

Safety Update 2 weeks ago

Safety grade published for the first time: C

View full history on Industry Pulse

Capital Mint Markets Overview

Updated September 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

United Arab Emirates-based Capital Mint Markets funds CFD traders through a paid evaluation. The firm lists 29 evaluation challenges, starting at $9.99.

Its $9.99 entry price undercuts the $39 median across the 134 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, which puts Capital Mint Markets at the cheaper end of the market. The 90% maximum profit split matches the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 5.6 places it ahead of 88 of the 134 CFD firms we score.

Capital Mint Markets pays out a profit split of 80% (90% with add-on) on funded accounts. Payouts run on a Every 7 days (most programmes); Mint Direct every 14 days; Mint Vault on demand cycle (Mint Direct: first payout after 5 qualifying trading days, then every 14 days. Mint Sprint, Mint Precision and Mint Ascend: first payout 14 days after the first funded trade, then every 7 days. Mint Vault: on demand once 5% profit and a 15% consistency score are met.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 3% (Mint Vault, Mint Precision) or 4% (Mint Sprint, Mint Ascend; 5% with add-on) Trading is supported on Match Trader.

Capital Mint Markets holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 4 out of 5 across 14 reviews.

It was founded by Sadia Siddique. The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Registration number on file: 68143. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.

Capital Mint Markets FAQ

How does Capital Mint Markets compare to other CFD prop firms?
Capital Mint Markets scores 5.6 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #44 of the 134 CFD firms we track. Its entry price also comes in below the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Who is behind Capital Mint Markets?
Capital Mint Markets was founded by Sadia Siddique.
Is Capital Mint Markets regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. Capital Mint Markets is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Registration number on file: 68143. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.
How much can I lose before breaching Capital Mint Markets?
The Capital Mint Markets drawdown limit is: 3% (Mint Vault, Mint Precision) or 4% (Mint Sprint, Mint Ascend; 5% with add-on)
Which platforms can I use at Capital Mint Markets?
The platforms available at Capital Mint Markets are Match Trader.
Is Capital Mint Markets a scam?
We have found no evidence of that. Capital Mint Markets rates 4 out of 5 on TrustPilot from 14 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. The safety breakdown on this page shows how that grade was reached.
What is the cheapest Capital Mint Markets challenge?
The lowest Capital Mint Markets entry price is $9.99 across 29 challenge options. Larger account sizes cost more - the pricing table on this page breaks down every tier.
Capital Mint Markets
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

Capital Mint Markets offers 80% (90% with add-on) profit split with Every 7 days (most programmes); Mint Direct every 14 days; Mint Vault on demand payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit Capital Mint Markets