Skip to main content

FundedCobra

Jurisdiction not disclosed CFD Founded: not disclosed
Claim 40% Off
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $14 80% on Insta... profit split Daily (Cobra V... payouts
Exclusive Deals & Promo Codes 2 offers
20%
OFF
20% off Premium Instant accounts
Use Deal
Code listed by the firm 31 Aug 2026
40%
OFF
40% off Cobra Venom instant accounts
Use Deal
Code listed by the firm 31 Aug 2026
Get notified the next time FundedCobra drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.
Profit Split 80% on Instant accounts (Cobra Venom and Premium Instant) from payout 1; up to 90% on 1-Step and 2-Step evaluations
Technology Proprietary
Daily Drawdown 4% static daily loss on Instant and 1-Step accounts; 8% static daily loss on 2-Step accounts (equity-based, fixed at 00:00 UTC)
Payout Reliability A Daily (Cobra Venom), Weekly (Premium Instant and 1-Step), Bi-weekly (2-Step) Payout cadence is set per account path, not firm-wide; every request is reviewed against the account's withdrawal target, drawdown status and account checks. See full leaderboard

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on FundedCobra. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 3.5
17.5 / 25 pts
Review Volume 39
8.0 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade C
7.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity Not assessed
0.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-21
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$229 $183.20 $10K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$65 $59 $10K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$139 $83 $5K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Daily when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$42 $38 $5K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$36 $32 $5K 2 Steps P1: 10% phase 1 target P2: 5% phase 2 target P1: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P2: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) P2: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Bi-weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$599 $479.20 $25K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$137 $123 $25K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$129 $116 $25K 2 Steps P1: 10% phase 1 target P2: 5% phase 2 target P1: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P2: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) P2: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Bi-weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$799 $639.20 $50K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$232 $209 $50K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$195 $176 $50K 2 Steps P1: 10% phase 1 target P2: 5% phase 2 target P1: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P2: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) P2: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Bi-weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$999 $799.20 $100K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$367 $330 $100K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$325 $293 $100K 2 Steps P1: 10% phase 1 target P2: 5% phase 2 target P1: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P2: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) P2: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Bi-weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$659 $593 $200K 1 Step P1: 10% evaluation target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$594 $535 $200K 2 Steps P1: 10% phase 1 target P2: 5% phase 2 target P1: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P2: 8% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) P2: 12% maximum loss (static, equity-based) Up to 90% Unknown Payout requests: Bi-weekly after evaluation and checks. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$47 $28 $1.25K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Daily when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$105 $63 $3.5K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Daily when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$24 $14 $0.5K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Daily when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
$235 $141 $9K Instant P1: 5% withdrawal target P1: 4% static daily loss (equity-based) P1: 6% maximum loss (static, equity-based) 80% Unknown Payout requests: Daily when eligible. Evaluation fee refunded at the 3rd payout. Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

No consistency rule on any account path. Static (non-trailing) drawdown measured from the starting balance. Daily payout requests on Cobra Venom accounts. Martingale, grid, news trading, weekend holding and partial closes are all explicitly permitted. Entry from a $14 one-time fee. Every rule that can breach an account is published on a single rules page.

Main Drawbacks

Expert Advisors and automated trading are prohibited; trading must be placed manually and copy trading is reviewed before payout. On accounts opened from 20 August 2026 hedging the same instrument is prohibited and open trades losing more than 1.5% of the account at once breach it. A single trade counts toward at most 60% of the withdrawal target, so profit above that cap is removed at close. The firm publishes no legal entity, registered address or jurisdiction anywhere on its site. The TrustPilot profile is unclaimed and carries payout-denial complaints alongside its positive reviews.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
3.5/5 (39 reviews)
Trading Platforms
Cobra Terminal
About FundedCobra

FundedCobra provides simulated funded trading account paths for traders who want clear rules, account dashboards, support, and payout eligibility review. Traders can choose Instant Funding, 1-Step Evaluation, or 2-Step Evaluation. Instant and 1-Step accounts use 4% static daily loss and 6% maximum loss; 2-Step accounts use 8% static daily loss and 12% maximum loss. Trading runs on the firm's own web-based Cobra Terminal at 1:100 leverage, and the published rulebook carries no consistency rule and no martingale rule.

Payout Frequency Daily (Cobra Venom), Weekly (Premium Instant and 1-Step), Bi-weekly (2-Step)
Days to First Payout Not documented
Profit Split 80% from payout 1 on Cobra Venom and Premium Instant; up to 90% on 1-Step and 2-Step
Processing Time Not documented
Get funded
3 Min trading days
? First payout eligible
Daily (Cobra Venom), Weekly (Premium Instant and 1-Step), Bi-weekly (2-Step)
Amounts
Minimum withdrawalNot documented
Maximum per payoutNot documented
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading days3
Consistency for payoutNo consistency rule. A single trade counts toward at most 60% of the withdrawal target; profit above the cap is removed when the trade closes and never breaches the account.
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNo
Payout proof / KYCNot documented
Proof detailIdentity, payout method and payment-provider checks may be required before release. Trade history, account status and payout readiness are checked before processing.
ScheduleCobra Venom: daily requests when eligible. Premium Instant: weekly requests when eligible. 1-Step: weekly after evaluation and checks. 2-Step: bi-weekly after evaluation and checks.
Additional payout notes

Withdrawal target is 5% on Cobra Venom and Premium Instant. 1-Step requires the 10% evaluation target, 2-Step requires 10% phase 1 then 5% phase 2. 1-Step and 2-Step funded accounts must trade on at least 3 separate days in the funded stage before requesting a payout; Instant accounts have no minimum. The evaluation fee is refunded at the 3rd payout, not the first. Minimum withdrawal amount is shown only in the trader's dashboard rules panel, not published publicly. Payouts can also be delayed or declined by a hedging breach, a manual sub-60-second close, or open trades losing more than 1.5% of the account at once (accounts opened from 20 August 2026).

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Allowed
News trading
Allowed
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Not allowed
EAs / automation
Not allowed
Copy trading
Not allowed
Hedging
Not stated
Scalping
Not required
Stop-loss
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: None Funded: None
Drawdown type Challenge: Static, equity-based, measured from the starting balance Funded: Static, equity-based, measured from the account's initial or cycle starting equity
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetThe daily loss floor is fixed once at the start of each trading day (00:00 UTC) from equity at that moment. It does not move during the day and re-anchors at the next 00:00 UTC reset.
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverage1:100
Min trade duration60 seconds
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNot documented
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset feeNot documented
Instruments & restrictions
Allowed instrumentsForex, commodities, indices and cryptocurrencies
Prohibited strategiesHigh-Frequency Trading (HFT); Expert Advisors and automated trading; hedging (holding a buy and a sell on the same instrument at the same time) on accounts opened on or after 20 August 2026; exploitative execution limited to trading on stale or frozen quotes, latency or feed-lag exploits and deliberate abuse of platform errors.
Additional rules

Rulebook in force for accounts opened on or after 20 August 2026 (Terms section 8A): no hedging; combined open unrealised loss across all positions may not reach 1.5% of the account starting balance, assessed live on equity; a position closed manually under 60 seconds breaches, while a take-profit or stop-loss closing under 60 seconds is warned four times before the fifth breaches. This replaced the 2% realised single-trade loss rule (section 6A) that applied to accounts bought between 19 July 2026 and 20 August 2026. Accounts opened earlier keep the rulebook in force when they were opened. Max profit per trade: a single trade counts toward at most 60% of the applicable target. Trading hours 24/5. Spreads are variable and floating, never fixed, with no maximum guaranteed. Commission $3.00 per lot round-turn.

Source: firm rules page

5.8 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
6.5 /10
Average
Value for Money
10 /10
0.9 above avg
Payout Speed
10 /10
2.9 above avg
Trading Flexibility
8.5 /10
1.2 above avg
Platform Choice
4 /10
1.8 below avg

Strengths

  • Very affordable challenges (from $14)
  • High profit split (up to 90%)
  • Fast payouts (Daily (Cobra Venom), Weekly (Premium Instant and 1-Step), Bi-weekly (2-Step))
  • Static drawdown (easier to manage)

Weaknesses

  • Limited platform choice (1 platform)
Ready to save 40% on FundedCobra? Use code at checkout
Get 40% Off Now

FundedCobra alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above FundedCobra are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Save 40%
30% off

Save 30%

Recent Activity

TrustPilot 6 days ago

TrustPilot rating dropped from 3.7 to 3.5/5 (39 reviews)

3.7 changed to 3.5
New Deal 1 week ago

20% off Premium Instant accounts

New Deal 1 week ago

40% off Cobra Venom instant accounts

TrustPilot 2 weeks ago

TrustPilot rating dropped from 3.9 to 3.7/5 (40 reviews)

3.9 changed to 3.7
Score Update 2 weeks ago

Score increased from 0 to 5.8

Safety Update 2 weeks ago

Safety grade published for the first time: C

View full history on Industry Pulse

FundedCobra Overview

Updated September 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

FundedCobra funds CFD traders through a paid evaluation. It offers 20 evaluation challenges, the cheapest entry costing $14.

Its $14 entry price undercuts the $39 median across the 135 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, which puts FundedCobra at the cheaper end of the market. The 90% maximum profit split matches the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 5.8 places it ahead of 92 of the 135 CFD firms we score.

FundedCobra pays out a profit split of 80% on Instant accounts (Cobra Venom and Premium Instant) from payout 1; up to 90% on 1-Step and 2-Step evaluations on funded accounts. Payouts run on a Daily (Cobra Venom), Weekly (Premium Instant and 1-Step), Bi-weekly (2-Step) cycle (Payout cadence is set per account path, not firm-wide; every request is reviewed against the account's withdrawal target, drawdown status and account checks.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 4% static daily loss on Instant and 1-Step accounts; 8% static daily loss on 2-Step accounts (equity-based, fixed at 00:00 UTC) Accounts can be traded on Cobra Terminal.

FundedCobra holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 3.5 out of 5 across 39 reviews.

The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator.

FundedCobra FAQ

Is there a FundedCobra discount code?
Yes. Code VENOM40 is currently live for 40% off on FundedCobra. Every active offer we have verified is listed in the deals section on this page.
How does FundedCobra compare to other CFD prop firms?
FundedCobra scores 5.8 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #41 of the 135 CFD firms we track. Its entry price also comes in below the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Is FundedCobra regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. FundedCobra is not registered with a financial-services regulator.
What trading platforms does FundedCobra support?
FundedCobra supports Cobra Terminal.
Is FundedCobra legit?
FundedCobra has a TrustPilot rating of 3.5 out of 5 from 39 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. Review the full safety breakdown on this page before you decide.
How much is a FundedCobra evaluation?
Pricing for FundedCobra begins at $14 across 20 challenge options and rises with account size. Every tier we have verified is in the pricing table on this page.
What is FundedCobra's profit split?
FundedCobra pays funded traders a profit split of 80% on Instant accounts (Cobra Venom and Premium Instant) from payout 1; up to 90% on 1-Step and 2-Step evaluations.
FundedCobra 40% off - code VENOM40
Get 40% Off
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

FundedCobra has an exclusive deal right now.

40%OFF
40% off Cobra Venom instant accounts Use code:
Visit FundedCobra