Propanium
Composite Trust Score
Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Propanium. Methodology →
Distrusted - multiple negative signals; treat with extreme caution.
| Price | Account SizeSize | Account Name | Profit Target | Max Daily Loss | Max Drawdown | Profit Split | Activation Fee | Notes | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $45.45 $29 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $66.00, giving a $29.00 to $95.00 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $20.00; the combined total is not stated. | $10K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $10K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $47.93 $23.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $23.20, so this plan ranges $23.20 to $46.40 depending on the checkout option. | $10K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $10K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $158.68 $76.80 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $172.80, so this plan ranges $76.80 to $249.60 depending on the checkout option. | $10K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $10K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $70.25 $34 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $51.00, so this plan ranges $34.00 to $85.00 depending on the checkout option. | $10K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $10K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $48.76 $23.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $23.60, so this plan ranges $23.60 to $47.20 depending on the checkout option. | $10K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $10K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
| $21.90 $14 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $31.80, giving a $14.00 to $45.80 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $8.40; the combined total is not stated. | $5K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $23.14 $11.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $11.20, so this plan ranges $11.20 to $22.40 depending on the checkout option. | $5K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $77.69 $37.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $84.60, so this plan ranges $37.60 to $122.20 depending on the checkout option. | $5K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $5K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $34.71 $16.80 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $25.20, so this plan ranges $16.80 to $42.00 depending on the checkout option. | $5K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $21.90 $10.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $10.60, so this plan ranges $10.60 to $21.20 depending on the checkout option. | $5K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $5K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
| $282.64 $143.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $410.40, giving a $143.60 to $554.00 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $110.00; the combined total is not stated. | $50K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $50K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $228.10 $110.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $110.40, so this plan ranges $110.40 to $220.80 depending on the checkout option. | $50K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $50K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $674.38 $326.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $734.40, so this plan ranges $326.40 to $1060.80 depending on the checkout option. | $50K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $50K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $484.30 $234.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $351.60, so this plan ranges $234.40 to $586.00 depending on the checkout option. | $50K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $50K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $318.18 $154 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $154.00, so this plan ranges $154.00 to $308.00 depending on the checkout option. | $50K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $50K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
| $412.40 $399.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $598.80, giving a $399.20 to $998.00 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $180.00; the combined total is not stated. | $100K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $100K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $467.77 $226.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $226.40, so this plan ranges $226.40 to $452.80 depending on the checkout option. | $100K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $100K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $836 $691.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $1555.20, so this plan ranges $691.20 to $2246.40 depending on the checkout option. | $100K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $100K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $901.65 $436.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $654.60, so this plan ranges $436.40 to $1091.00 depending on the checkout option. | $100K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $100K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $701.65 $339.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $339.60, so this plan ranges $339.60 to $679.20 depending on the checkout option. | $100K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $100K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
| $91.74 $71.80 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $133.20, giving a $71.80 to $205.00 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $60.00; the combined total is not stated. | $20K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $20K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $105.79 $51.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $51.20, so this plan ranges $51.20 to $102.40 depending on the checkout option. | $20K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $20K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $337.19 $163.20 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $367.20, so this plan ranges $163.20 to $530.40 depending on the checkout option. | $20K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $20K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $177.69 $86 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $129.00, so this plan ranges $86.00 to $215.00 depending on the checkout option. | $20K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $20K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $120.66 $58.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $58.40, so this plan ranges $58.40 to $116.80 depending on the checkout option. | $20K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $20K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
| $3.50 $1 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $3.25, so this plan ranges $1.00 to $4.25 depending on the checkout option. | $1K 1 Step | STARTER CHALLENGE | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 6% | 100% | None | STARTER CHALLENGE - $1K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 6% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 100%. Trade for as little as 1$. One evaluation phase before a funded account. Payout sum capped at 100$. Available till first payout, one by one. | Details |
| $10.12 $6.60 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option ($0 add-on); 0 days adds $14.70, giving a $6.60 to $21.30 range. BOOST is split-payment (pass first, pay later) and lists a second component of $4.50; the combined total is not stated. | $2.5K 1 Step | BOOST | P1: 5% | P1: 3% | P1: 10% | 90% | None | BOOST - $2.5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 5% profit target, 3% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge where you pass first, and pay later. | Details |
| $9.92 $4.80 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $4.80, so this plan ranges $4.80 to $9.60 depending on the checkout option. | $2.5K 1 Step | FLASH | P1: 8% | P1: 8% | P1: 5% | 90% | None | FLASH - $2.5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 8% profit target, 8% daily drawdown and 5% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. A one-step challenge with a very wide daily drawdown limit. For those who risk more and don't want to wait. | Details |
| $38.02 $18.40 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $41.40, so this plan ranges $18.40 to $59.80 depending on the checkout option. | $2.5K Instant | INSTANT | P1: | P1: 3% Instant funding: there is no evaluation phase. These limits apply to the funded account from the first trade. | P1: 8% | 90% | None | INSTANT - $2.5K simulated account. Funded from the first trade with no evaluation phase, 3% daily drawdown and 8% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Trade with a funded account right away | Details |
| $16.53 $8 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $12.00, so this plan ranges $8.00 to $20.00 depending on the checkout option. | $2.5K 1 Step | ONE-STEP | P1: 7% | P1: 4% | P1: 7% | 90% | None | ONE-STEP - $2.5K simulated account. 1 evaluation phase at a 7% profit target, 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. The classic: one evaluation phase. | Details |
| $10.12 $4.90 Price shown is the 5 profitable-day option, which carries a $0 add-on. Requiring fewer profitable days costs more: waiving the minimum (0 days) adds $4.90, so this plan ranges $4.90 to $9.80 depending on the checkout option. | $2.5K 2 Steps | TWO-STEP | P1: 5% P2: 5% | P1: 4% P2: 4% | P1: 7% P2: 7% | 90% | None | TWO-STEP - $2.5K simulated account. 2 evaluation phases at a 5% profit target (both phases share the same target), 4% daily drawdown and 7% maximum drawdown, both equity-based with the daily limit resetting at 00:00 UTC. Profit split 90%. Two evaluation phases. For disciplined traders. Both phases have the same target. | Details |
Main Benefits
Six challenge families (INSTANT, BOOST, FLASH, ONE-STEP, TWO-STEP and a $1 STARTER CHALLENGE) across seven account sizes from $1,000 to $100,000, priced from $1.00, which is among the lowest entry costs of any firm we track. Propanium publishes an unusually permissive rule set and states a challenge can only be failed on drawdown or 30-day inactivity: no consistency rule, no minimum or maximum trading days, weekend trading, overnight holding and EAs all allowed, and no swaps or per-volume commissions. Its Smart Exit mechanism auto-closes trades at a 2% floating loss (1% on INSTANT, 1.5% on BOOST) instead of breaching the account, so a stop loss is not mandatory. Payouts are on demand and processed within 24 hours, and the firm operates a claimed TrustPilot profile on which it has replied to 100% of negative reviews.
Main Drawbacks
Propanium does not serve 22 jurisdictions including the United States, the United Kingdom is not excluded but the US block removes the highest-value market outright. Payouts are crypto-only, which reviewers have raised as the single most requested change. Total payouts per account are capped at 50% of the initial balance and the STARTER CHALLENGE caps lifetime payout at $100, so the largest $100,000 plans are needed for meaningful withdrawals. The profit buffer equal to the daily drawdown can never be withdrawn, and each Smart Exit activation permanently cuts the profit split by 10 percentage points down to a 60% floor. The firm holds only 15 TrustPilot reviews on a profile claimed in June 2026, so its payout record is not yet established at scale. The FLASH family lists an 8% daily drawdown against a 5% maximum drawdown, so its headline wide daily limit cannot actually be reached before the account breaches.
Reviews
Add Your ReviewNo reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
Write a ReviewPropanium is a Czech proprietary trading firm operated by Proprietary Strategies s.r.o. of Prague. It runs simulated evaluation and instant-funding programs on cTrader across six challenge families and seven account sizes from $1,000 to $100,000, with over 150 purchasable combinations once the profitable-days option is included. Pricing starts at $1.00 for the STARTER CHALLENGE and reaches $691.20 for a $100,000 INSTANT account. Traders keep 90% of profits, or 100% on the STARTER CHALLENGE. The firm positions itself on rule transparency: it states that a challenge can only be failed by breaching drawdown or the 30-day inactivity rule, and it publishes no consistency rule, no minimum or maximum trading days, and explicit permission for weekend trading, overnight holding and expert advisors. Instead of requiring a stop loss it runs Smart Exit, which automatically closes all open trades at a 2% floating loss (1% on INSTANT, 1.5% on BOOST) without breaching the account, at the cost of 10 percentage points of profit split per activation down to a 60% floor. Payouts are crypto-only, requested on demand and processed within 24 hours, subject to a profit buffer equal to the account's daily drawdown percentage and a lifetime cap of 50% of the initial balance. Propanium does not provide services to clients in or from 22 jurisdictions, including the United States.
Payout methods
Amounts
Requirements
Additional payout notes
The minimum payout is 15$
Source: firm payout terms
General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
See how these rules compare against every other firm in the prop firm rules comparison.
Challenge vs Funded
Drawdown & risk
Challenge lifecycle
Instruments & restrictions
Additional rules
The profit split will not fall below 60%
Source: firm rules page
Needs Improvement
Strengths
- Very affordable challenges (from $1)
- High profit split (up to 90%)
Weaknesses
- Limited platform choice (1 platform)
Recommended For
Propanium alternatives with a PropFirmMap code
We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above Propanium are shown.
Propanium Overview
Czech Republic-based Propanium funds CFD traders through a paid evaluation. The firm lists 31 evaluation challenges, starting at $1.
Its $1 entry price undercuts the $39 median across the 136 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, which puts Propanium at the cheaper end of the market. The 90% maximum profit split matches the 90% typical of that group.
Propanium pays out a profit split of 90% on funded accounts. Withdrawals are processed You decide when, and we process it within 24h (Payouts are requested by the trader rather than issued on a fixed schedule, and Propanium states it processes them within 24 hours via crypto. A funded account must first build a profit buffer equal to its daily drawdown percentage before any payout can be claimed, and the buffer itself can never be withdrawn. The minimum payout is $15 and total payouts per account are capped at 50% of the initial balance. The STARTER CHALLENGE is separately capped at $100 total.). The drawdown rule to respect is: Equity, EoD reset Accounts can be traded on cTrader.
Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 4.1 out of 5 across 15 reviews.
The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: Czech Republic.
Propanium FAQ
Is Propanium regulated?
What profit split does Propanium pay?
When can I withdraw profits from Propanium?
How much can I lose before breaching Propanium?
Which platforms can I use at Propanium?
Is Propanium a scam?
How much is a Propanium evaluation?
Similar CFD Firms
Not convinced by Propanium?
See the full ranked list of alternatives matched by price, profit split, platforms, and safety grade.
Propanium Head-to-Head
See how Propanium stacks up against the closest CFD firms, side by side on price, payouts, profit split and safety.
Browse all head-to-head comparisonsPropanium Is Among the Best In
See where Propanium ranks against every verified firm in these 2026 best-of lists, sorted by safety grade, price, profit split and TrustPilot.
Browse all best-of prop firm lists
Prop Firms Based in Czech Republic
Propanium is one of 4 verified prop firms headquartered in Czech Republic. Compare them side by side on price, profit split, payouts and safety grade.