Skip to main content
Visit Get Funded Now
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $175 75% standard... profit split Every 14 days payouts
Get notified the next time Get Funded Now drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Get Funded Now. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 4.1
20.5 / 25 pts
Review Volume 184
11.3 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade B
11.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity 3.7 yrs
11.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-14
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts

Every plan below pays a 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on profit split.

Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$175 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $123 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$175. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $10K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
$275 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $193 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$275. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $25K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
$395 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $277 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$395. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $50K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
$675 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $473 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$675. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $100K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
$1345 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $942 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$1345. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $200K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
$975 Price the store charges. The homepage advertises $683 as a discounted price, but the WooCommerce Store API returns on_sale=false and regular_price=sale_price=$975. Code FIRST40 is advertised for 40% off a first purchase. $150K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 5% 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated when the trading day changes at 5pm EST P1: 8% 75% standard, up to 90% with the paid add-on None First payout 14 days after first trade Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Three routes to a simulated funded account: Instant, 1 Step and 2 Step. The 1 Step evaluation carries a 10% virtual profit target with no time limit and no minimum trading days. One-time fee with no monthly cost. Payouts every 14 days as standard, or every 7 days with a paid add-on. Relative 8% max drawdown stops trailing once 8% virtual profit is reached and then locks at the starting balance. Scaling plan to a virtual $400,000 with a monthly salary of up to $1,500.

Main Drawbacks

On the pre-rebuild WooCommerce store the advertised discounted prices were not what the cart charged: adding the $100k plan to the cart totalled $675.00, the full regular price, on 2026-08-13. The site was rebuilt on a new platform on or before 2026-08-20 and the price actually charged at checkout has NOT been re-verified since. Headline 90% profit share and 10% max drawdown are paid add-ons; the standard product is 75% and 8%. A stop loss is compulsory unless a paid add-on is bought. The Knowledge Base that the Terms make binding was unreachable. Recent TrustPilot reviews allege accounts closed for inactivity and payouts denied.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
4.1/5 (184 reviews)
Payment Methods
Credit/Debit Card
Crypto
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Trading Platforms
Match Trader Tools for Match Trader
About Get Funded Now

Get Funded Now (GFN) is a trader evaluation services firm operating a single 1-Step programme called the One-Step Audition, on simulated account sizes from $10,000 to $200,000. Traders pay a one-time evaluation fee, must reach a 10% virtual profit target without breaching a 5% daily loss limit or an 8% relative max drawdown, and then receive a simulated GFN Funded Account keeping up to 90% of the gains. There is no time limit and no minimum trading days. Trading is on Match Trader. Optional paid add-ons at checkout raise the profit share from 75% to 90%, raise the max drawdown from 8% to 10%, double the leverage to 20:1 on FX and metals, and remove the compulsory stop-loss requirement. A Safeguard Account add-on resets the account after a breach. A scaling plan can grow the simulated account to $400,000 with a monthly salary of up to $1,500. ID verification and KYC/AML screening are required before any funded account or reward is issued. The site is owned and operated by Bradbury Capital LTD (company number 17102934), 4th Floor, Silverstream House, 45 Fitzroy Street, Fitzrovia, London, W1T 6EB.

Payout Frequency Every 14 days
Days to First Payout 14 days
Profit Split 75% standard, up to 90% with the optional 90/10 Profit Share add-on
Processing Time Not documented
Get funded
? Min trading days
14 First payout eligible
Every 14 days
Amounts
Minimum withdrawalNot documented
Maximum per payoutNot documented
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Split scalingScaling plan stages 1 to 4 set the virtual profit split upgrade at 90%, alongside a monthly salary of up to $500 (stage 1), $1,000 (stage 2), $1,250 (stage 3) and $1,500 (stage 4).
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payoutNot documented
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNot documented
Payout proof / KYCRequired
Proof detailBefore issuing a simulated GFN Funded Account or any type of reward the firm requires ID verification and a passed KYC/AML screening.
ScheduleThe challenges page and homepage FAQ state a standard payout period of every 14 days, with a 7 day period available as an optional paid add-on, and state the first payout can be requested 14 days after the first trade is placed on the funded account. To qualify for a scale-up a trader must have processed at least three withdrawals within a four month period. Verified live 2026-08-20; the prior First Reward On Demand wording came from the pre-rebuild WooCommerce site and is no longer published anywhere on the site.
Additional payout notes

The Terms make the Get Funded Now Knowledge Base binding and name it as the source of payout and trading rules, but help.getfundednow.com returned a Cloudflare error 1014 (CNAME across accounts) on every path tried on 2026-08-13, so no first-party payout cadence, processing time, withdrawal minimum or withdrawal method could be verified. Nothing on any reachable Get Funded Now page states the withdrawal methods, the processing SLA or whether the evaluation fee is refunded. A trader review dated 2026-03-10 alleges an unwritten consistency rule was applied after passing; the firm publishes no consistency rule on any page reachable this session.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Not stated
News trading
Not stated
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Not stated
EAs / automation
Not stated
Copy trading
Not stated
Hedging
Not stated
Scalping
Required
Stop-loss
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: Not documented Funded: Not documented
Drawdown type Challenge: Relative (trailing) 8% as standard, which stops trailing once a virtual profit of 8% is reached and then locks at the initial starting balance Funded: Not documented
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetRe-calculated at the end of every trading day based on 5% of the account balance or equity, whichever is greater, when the trading day changes at 5pm EST
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverageStandard Leverage can be doubled to 20:1 (FX and metals only) with the optional Double Leverage add-on
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNo Time Limits and No Minimum Trading Days
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset feeSafeguard Account add-on at +30% of the evaluation fee ($202.50 on the $100k evaluation), bought at checkout, which resets the account if it is breached and is not subject to add ons
Reset policyThe Safeguard Account is an optional paid checkout add-on, not a free retry. No standalone reset fee is published.
Scaling planFour stages over 4, 8, 12 and 16 months growing the simulated account by +25%, +50%, +75% and +100% up to a virtual $400,000. Profit split upgrade 90% at every stage. Max DD rises +2%/+4%/+6%/+8% toward a 20% cap and daily DD +1%/+1%/+1%/+2% toward a 7% cap. Monthly salary up to $500, $1,000, $1,250 and $1,500. A free challenge if the account fails is included from stage 2. To qualify a trader must average 4% per month over the four month period with a minimum of 2% in each month (monthly earnings above 5% are capped at 5% for the average) and must have processed at least three withdrawals in the same period. The firm reserves the right not to scale any account at its sole discretion.
Instruments & restrictions
Allowed instrumentsSingle Share Equity CFDs and Equity CFDs are referenced in the Terms; FX and metals are named in the Double Leverage add-on.
Prohibited strategiesTerms clause 5.4 prohibits: exploiting errors or latency in broker pricing or platforms; using non-public or insider information; front-running trades placed elsewhere; trading that jeopardises the firm's broker relationship or may result in cancelled trades; trading that creates regulatory issues for the broker; any third-party, off-the-shelf or challenge-passing strategy; using one strategy to pass an assessment and a different one on the simulated funded account; holding a Single Share Equity CFD into an earnings release (positions must close by 3:50 pm Eastern on the day of an aftermarket release or the preceding day for a pre-open release); entering an Equity CFD near the close to profit from the overnight gap; and attempting to arbitrage a challenge account against another account at the firm or any third party.
Additional rules

Rule scope: every value here is the EVALUATION (Audition) scope unless stated. Terms clause 6.5 states the pass criteria as a 10% profit target without breaching a 5% daily loss limit or an 8% max trailing drawdown, matching the homepage FAQ. The 10% max drawdown and the 90% profit share advertised in the hero are paid checkout add-ons, not the standard product. A stop loss is compulsory by default; the No Stop Loss add-on (+10%, $67.50 on the $100k evaluation) removes that requirement. Traders are limited to one active account per challenge level absent written approval (clause 7.3). NOT PUBLISHED ANYWHERE REACHABLE: hedging, copy trading, EAs, martingale, scalping, news trading, weekend or overnight holding, any inactivity rule, and any consistency rule. Terms clause 5.4 contains no express statement about hedging. Several TrustPilot reviews dated 2025-08-29, 2025-10-10, 2026-02-06 and 2025-07-10 report accounts closed for inactivity, and reviews dated 2025-03-24 and 2025-04-14 report payouts denied for copy trading between the trader's own accounts; the firm's public reply confirms copying trades between accounts is prohibited, but no reachable page publishes that rule. The binding Knowledge Base (help.getfundednow.com) was down with Cloudflare error 1014 all session.

Source: firm rules page

4.9 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
8.9 /10
2.3 above avg
Value for Money
7 /10
2.0 below avg
Payout Speed
6 /10
1.2 below avg
Trading Flexibility
6 /10
1.3 below avg
Platform Choice
4 /10
1.8 below avg

Strengths

  • Good TrustPilot rating (4.1/5)
  • Established firm (since 2023)
  • High profit split (up to 90%)

Weaknesses

  • Limited platform choice (1 platform)
Ready to start trading with Get Funded Now?
Visit Get Funded Now

Get Funded Now alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above Get Funded Now are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Save 40%
30% off

Save 30%

Recent Activity

Score Update 2 weeks ago

Score decreased from 5.5 to 4.9

5.5 changed to 4.9
View full history on Industry Pulse

Get Funded Now Overview

Updated August 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

United Kingdom-based Get Funded Now funds CFD traders through a paid evaluation, and has operated since 2023. It offers 6 evaluation challenges, the cheapest entry costing $175 covering $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K, $200K and $150K.

At $175, the cheapest Get Funded Now evaluation costs more than the $39 median across the 135 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, so it is priced at a premium. The 90% maximum profit split matches the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 4.9 places it ahead of 46 of the 135 CFD firms we score.

On a funded account the profit split is 75% standard, up to 90% with the optional 90/10 Profit Share add-on. Payouts run on a Every 14 days cycle (Standard payout period is every 14 days. A 7 day payout period is available as an optional paid add-on. The first payout can be requested 14 days after the first trade is placed on the funded account. Verified live 2026-08-20 at https://www.getfundednow.com/challenges after the firm rebuilt its site off WooCommerce; the prior On Demand value predated that rebuild.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 5% of balance or equity, whichever is greater, recalculated at 5pm EST Accounts can be traded on Match Trader.

On the PropFirmMap safety scale Get Funded Now rates B. TrustPilot reviewers rate it 4.1 out of 5 across 184 reviews.

The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Kingdom.

Get Funded Now FAQ

How does Get Funded Now compare to other CFD prop firms?
Get Funded Now scores 4.9 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #86 of the 135 CFD firms we track. Its entry price sits above the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Is Get Funded Now regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. Get Funded Now is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Kingdom.
Which platforms can I use at Get Funded Now?
The platforms available at Get Funded Now are Match Trader.
Is Get Funded Now legit?
Get Funded Now has a TrustPilot rating of 4.1 out of 5 from 184 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of B. Review the full safety breakdown on this page before you decide.
How much is a Get Funded Now evaluation?
Pricing for Get Funded Now begins at $175 across 6 challenge options and rises with account size. Every tier we have verified is in the pricing table on this page.
What profit split does Get Funded Now pay?
Funded accounts at Get Funded Now carry a profit split of 75% standard, up to 90% with the optional 90/10 Profit Share add-on.
When can I withdraw profits from Get Funded Now?
Withdrawals at Get Funded Now run on a Every 14 days cycle (Standard payout period is every 14 days. A 7 day payout period is available as an optional paid add-on. The first payout can be requested 14 days after the first trade is placed on the funded account. Verified live 2026-08-20 at https://www.getfundednow.com/challenges after the firm rebuilt its site off WooCommerce; the prior On Demand value predated that rebuild.).
Get Funded Now
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

Get Funded Now offers 75% standard, up to 90% with the optional 90/10 Profit Share add-on profit split with Every 14 days payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit Get Funded Now