Skip to main content

Flagship Funded

United Arab Emirates CFD Founded: not disclosed
Visit Flagship Funded
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $10 50% to 100%... profit split Weekly payouts
Get notified the next time Flagship Funded drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.
Profit Split 50% to 100% (scaled by Flagship Discipline Rating / FDR)
Technology White-Label
Daily Drawdown 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder, Helm), 5% (Port, Starboard); not stated for Vanguard+
Payout Reliability B Weekly Crypto only. Minimum payout 2% of initial account balance. Monthly cap 10,000 USD per trader across all accounts. See full leaderboard

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Flagship Funded. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 3.8
19.0 / 25 pts
Review Volume 8
4.5 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade C
7.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity Not assessed
0.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-11
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$89 $10K 1 Step P1: 9% P1: 3% P1: 6% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, 40% consistency rule, 3 minimum trading days. Details
$89 $10K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$79 $10K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 80% Unknown Two-phase evaluation with a 2% daily profit cap that limits how much daily profit counts toward progress and payouts. Unlimited time limit. Details
$169 $10K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Two-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$99 $10K Instant P1: P1: 3% P1: 5% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 2%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Details
$99 $10K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$10 $10 entry fee; activation fee paid only after passing $109 all-in $10 + $99 activation $10K 1 Step P1: 4% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR $99 Pay-after-you-pass model: $10 entry fee, activation fee paid only after passing the challenge. Payouts on the 1st then the 15th of the month, minimum 5 profitable days of at least 0.5%, $10,000 monthly payout cap per profile. Details
$49 $5K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 80% Unknown Two-phase evaluation with a 2% daily profit cap that limits how much daily profit counts toward progress and payouts. Unlimited time limit. Details
$99 $5K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Two-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$69 $5K Instant P1: P1: 3% P1: 5% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 2%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Details
$55 $5K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$175 $25K 1 Step P1: 9% P1: 3% P1: 6% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, 40% consistency rule, 3 minimum trading days. Details
$175 $25K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$149 $25K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 80% Unknown Two-phase evaluation with a 2% daily profit cap that limits how much daily profit counts toward progress and payouts. Unlimited time limit. Details
$339 $25K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Two-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$219 $25K Instant P1: P1: 3% P1: 5% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 2%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Details
$199 $25K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$10 $10 entry fee; activation fee paid only after passing $189 all-in $10 + $179 activation $25K 1 Step P1: 4% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR $179 Pay-after-you-pass model: $10 entry fee, activation fee paid only after passing the challenge. Payouts on the 1st then the 15th of the month, minimum 5 profitable days of at least 0.5%, $10,000 monthly payout cap per profile. Details
$349 $50K 1 Step P1: 9% P1: 3% P1: 6% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, 40% consistency rule, 3 minimum trading days. Details
$349 $50K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$299 $50K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 80% Unknown Two-phase evaluation with a 2% daily profit cap that limits how much daily profit counts toward progress and payouts. Unlimited time limit. Details
$449 $50K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Two-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$329 $50K Instant P1: P1: 3% P1: 5% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 2%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Details
$399 $50K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$10 $10 entry fee; activation fee paid only after passing $359 all-in $10 + $349 activation $50K 1 Step P1: 4% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR $349 Pay-after-you-pass model: $10 entry fee, activation fee paid only after passing the challenge. Payouts on the 1st then the 15th of the month, minimum 5 profitable days of at least 0.5%, $10,000 monthly payout cap per profile. Details
$549 $100K 1 Step P1: 9% P1: 3% P1: 6% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, 40% consistency rule, 3 minimum trading days. Details
$549 $100K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Single-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$399 $100K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 80% Unknown Two-phase evaluation with a 2% daily profit cap that limits how much daily profit counts toward progress and payouts. Unlimited time limit. Details
$619 $100K 2 Steps P1: 10% P2: 5% P1: 5% P2: 5% P1: 10% (Static) P2: 10% (Static) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Two-phase evaluation, unlimited time limit, payout split set by Flagship Discipline Rating in the funded stage. Details
$499 $100K Instant P1: P1: 3% P1: 5% (Trailing) 90% Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 2%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Details
$599 $100K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$10 $10 entry fee; activation fee paid only after passing $559 all-in $10 + $549 activation $100K 1 Step P1: 4% P1: 4% P1: 8% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR $549 Pay-after-you-pass model: $10 entry fee, activation fee paid only after passing the challenge. Payouts on the 1st then the 15th of the month, minimum 5 profitable days of at least 0.5%, $10,000 monthly payout cap per profile. Details
$529 $75K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
$20 $1K Instant P1: P1: P1: 5% (Trailing) 50% to 100% via FDR Unknown Instant funding, no evaluation phase. Max risk per trade 1%, minimum 7 profitable days, minimum daily profit 0.50%. Max lot rule does not apply. Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Seven challenge products (Anchor, Rudder, Port, Starboard, Helm pay-after-you-pass, Vanguard and Vanguard+ instant funding). Unlimited time to complete every evaluation. Helm starts at a $10 entry fee with the activation fee due only after passing. Up to 100% profit split via FDR scaling. Weekly payouts processed each Friday in crypto. Account sizes from $1K to $100K. Two platforms: TradeLocker and HypTrader.

Main Drawbacks

FDR-scaled products start at a 50% split and only top scorers reach 100%. Helm carries a $10,000 monthly payout cap per profile. Payouts are crypto only. Vanguard and Vanguard+ require 7 minimum profitable days and cap risk per trade at 2% and 1%. Port applies a 2% daily profit cap that slows progress. Trustpilot review volume is low.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
3.8/5 (8 reviews)
Payout Methods
Crypto
Trading Platforms
TradeLocker Tools for TradeLocker
About Flagship Funded

Flagship Funded is a UAE-based simulated prop trading firm operated by The Flagship FZ-LLC, registered in the Ras Al Khaimah Economic Zone (RAKEZ). The firm offers seven challenge products: Anchor and Rudder (single phase), Port and Starboard (two phase), Helm (a pay-after-you-pass model with a $10 entry fee), and Vanguard and Vanguard+ (instant funding). Several products scale payouts from 50% to 100% through a proprietary Flagship Discipline Rating (FDR) based on Sharpe ratio, profit factor, trade-size consistency and daily trade consistency. Accounts run on TradeLocker and HypTrader in sizes from $1K to $100K, with payouts processed weekly and paid each Friday in crypto.

Payout Frequency Weekly
Days to First Payout Not documented
Profit Split 50% to 100% (scaled by Flagship Discipline Rating / FDR)
Processing Time Approved payouts processed weekly; payment sent the following Friday by 5 PM EST
Get funded
? Min trading days
? First payout eligible
Weekly
Payout methods
Crypto
Amounts
Minimum withdrawalNot documented
Maximum per payout$10,000
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payoutNot documented
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNo
Payout proof / KYCNot documented
ScheduleRequests accepted any time after eligibility; processed weekly, paid next Friday 5 PM EST
Additional payout notes

Monthly payout cap of 10,000 USD per calendar month, applied at trader level across all accounts. All payouts processed via cryptocurrency. Profits above the cap roll to the next month subject to re-meeting eligibility.

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Not allowed
News trading
Not allowed
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Not allowed
EAs / automation
Not stated
Copy trading
Not allowed
Hedging
Not stated
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
Restricted 10 min before/after high-impact news without the News Add-on; profits from restricted trades deducted All trades must close before Friday 4 PM EST without the Weekend Add-on; positions auto-closed and weekend-exposure profits deducted
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: Not documented Funded: Not documented
Drawdown type Challenge: Trailing (Anchor, Rudder, Vanguard); Static (Port, Starboard) Funded: Trailing (Anchor, Rudder, Vanguard); Static (Port, Starboard)
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetNot documented
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverageNot documented
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNot documented
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset feeNot documented
Instruments & restrictions
Prohibited strategiesCross-account hedging, recovery/martingale sizing, ultra-short/HFT trades, order splitting/stacking, latency exploitation, third-party/account-management trading
Additional rules

Add-ons (News, Weekend, EA) unlock otherwise-restricted activity. Violations assessed case-by-case; may cause profit deduction, rollback, breach, or platform ban.

5.5 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
6.2 /10
Average
Value for Money
10 /10
1.0 above avg
Payout Speed
7.5 /10
Average
Trading Flexibility
7 /10
Average
Platform Choice
4 /10
1.8 below avg

Strengths

  • Very affordable challenges (from $20)
  • 100% profit split available

Weaknesses

  • Limited platform choice (1 platform)
Ready to start trading with Flagship Funded?
Visit Flagship Funded

Flagship Funded alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above Flagship Funded are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Code FP

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Code NEW40

Save 40%
30% off

Code ADHA30

Save 30%

Recent Activity

TrustPilot 2 days ago

TrustPilot rating dropped from 3.9 to 3.8/5 (8 reviews)

3.9 changed to 3.8
TrustPilot 1 week ago

TrustPilot rating improved from 3.6 to 3.9/5 (9 reviews)

3.6 changed to 3.9
Rule Change 3 weeks ago

drawdown rules changed

Varies by product: 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder), 5% (Port, Starboard) changed to 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder, Helm), 5% (Port, Starboard); not stated for V Show the full before and after values
Before Varies by product: 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder), 5% (Port, Starboard)
After 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder, Helm), 5% (Port, Starboard); not stated for Vanguard+
Score Update 2 months ago

Score increased from 0 to 5.2

View full history on Industry Pulse

Flagship Funded Overview

Updated September 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

Flagship Funded is a prop trading firm and based in United Arab Emirates, running CFD evaluations for traders. The firm lists 34 evaluation challenges, starting at $20 all-in.

The 100% maximum profit split is more generous than the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 5.5 places it ahead of 81 of the 136 CFD firms we score.

On a funded account the profit split is 50% to 100% (scaled by Flagship Discipline Rating / FDR). Payouts run on a Weekly cycle (Crypto only. Minimum payout 2% of initial account balance. Monthly cap 10,000 USD per trader across all accounts.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder, Helm), 5% (Port, Starboard); not stated for Vanguard+ TradeLocker are the platforms on offer.

Our own safety review grades Flagship Funded C. Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 3.8 out of 5 across 8 reviews.

Flagship Funded FAQ

How does Flagship Funded compare to other CFD prop firms?
Flagship Funded scores 5.5 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #51 of the 136 CFD firms we track. Its entry price also comes in below the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
How much can I lose before breaching Flagship Funded?
The Flagship Funded drawdown limit is: 3% (Anchor, Vanguard), 4% (Rudder, Helm), 5% (Port, Starboard); not stated for Vanguard+
What trading platforms does Flagship Funded support?
Flagship Funded supports TradeLocker.
Is Flagship Funded a scam?
We have found no evidence of that. Flagship Funded rates 3.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot from 8 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. The safety breakdown on this page shows how that grade was reached.
What is the cheapest Flagship Funded challenge?
The lowest Flagship Funded entry price is $10 across 34 challenge options. Larger account sizes cost more - the pricing table on this page breaks down every tier.
What is Flagship Funded's profit split?
Flagship Funded pays funded traders a profit split of 50% to 100% (scaled by Flagship Discipline Rating / FDR).
What is the Flagship Funded payout schedule?
Payouts are processed Weekly (Crypto only. Minimum payout 2% of initial account balance. Monthly cap 10,000 USD per trader across all accounts.) at Flagship Funded.
Flagship Funded
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

Flagship Funded offers 50% to 100% (scaled by Flagship Discipline Rating / FDR) profit split with Weekly payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit Flagship Funded