Skip to main content
Claim 65% Off
Challenges from $149 60% (Weekly... profit split Weekly or Biwe... payouts
Exclusive Deals & Promo Codes 1 offer
Get notified the next time Winbance drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.
Profit Split 60% (Weekly reward plan) or 80% (Biweekly reward plan); up to 80%
Technology White-Label
Daily Drawdown 2% daily loss limit (End-of-Day) on Challenge EDGE: $300 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 on $15K / $50K / $100K / $150K accounts
Payout Reliability A Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass) LiveX funded accounts request rewards Fridays after market close (Weekly = 60% split, Biweekly = 80% split); Direct Pass and Direct Pass Freedom can request any time once eligible and Safety Net is met See full leaderboard

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Winbance. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 4.3
21.5 / 25 pts
Review Volume 337
12.6 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade B+
14.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity 4.7 yrs
14.1 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness Not assessed
0.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts

Every plan below pays a 60% (Weekly plan) / 80% (Biweekly plan) profit split.

Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$299 one-time; current promo code WNBV2 gives 60% off ($120) through 2026-07-08 $50K 1 Step P1: $3,000 P1: $1,000 $1,000 daily loss limit (End-of-Day) P1: $2,000 (End-of-Day drawdown / max loss) 60% (Weekly plan) / 80% (Biweekly plan) Unknown 1-step Challenge EDGE: min 3 trading days, max 45 calendar days, 50% consistency rule, EOD drawdown; on qualification receive a LiveX funded account (choose Weekly 60% or Biweekly 80% reward plan) Details
$385 one-time; current promo code WNBV2 gives 60% off ($154) through 2026-07-08 $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 P1: $2,000 $2,000 daily loss limit (End-of-Day) P1: $4,000 (End-of-Day drawdown / max loss) 60% (Weekly plan) / 80% (Biweekly plan) Unknown 1-step Challenge EDGE: min 3 trading days, max 45 calendar days, 50% consistency rule, EOD drawdown; on qualification receive a LiveX funded account (choose Weekly 60% or Biweekly 80% reward plan) Details
$519 one-time; current promo code WNBV2 gives 60% off ($208) through 2026-07-08 $150K 1 Step P1: $9,000 P1: $3,000 $3,000 daily loss limit (End-of-Day) P1: $6,000 (End-of-Day drawdown / max loss) 60% (Weekly plan) / 80% (Biweekly plan) Unknown 1-step Challenge EDGE: min 3 trading days, max 45 calendar days, 50% consistency rule, EOD drawdown; on qualification receive a LiveX funded account (choose Weekly 60% or Biweekly 80% reward plan) Details
$149 one-time; current promo code WNBV2 gives 60% off ($60) through 2026-07-08 $15K 1 Step P1: $900 P1: $300 $300 daily loss limit (End-of-Day) P1: $600 (End-of-Day drawdown / max loss) 60% (Weekly plan) / 80% (Biweekly plan) Unknown 1-step Challenge EDGE: min 3 trading days, max 45 calendar days, 50% consistency rule, EOD drawdown; on qualification receive a LiveX funded account (choose Weekly 60% or Biweekly 80% reward plan) Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Futures funding up to $150K simulated capital, up to 80% reward split, one-time payment (no monthly fees), End-of-Day drawdown on Challenge EDGE / Direct Pass (no intraday trailing), news trading allowed, multiple platforms (NinjaTrader, Quantower, TradingView, R|Trader Pro), fast 48h reward processing, low $125 minimum payout, active support (Discord 12K+, WhatsApp, phone)

Main Drawbacks

Recurring TrustPilot complaints about delayed or unpaid withdrawals and support responsiveness (rating 4.2/5), Expert Advisors and all automated trading strictly prohibited, scalping under 30 seconds banned, 50% consistency rule on Challenge EDGE and Direct Pass, maximum monthly reward capped at 8% of account size, Binance Pay unavailable in Europe, unregulated simulated-trading entity

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
4.3/5 (337 reviews)
Payout Methods
Wise
Wire Transfer
Trading Platforms
R | Trader Pro
Trading View Tools for Trading View
NinjaTrader Tools for NinjaTrader
Quantower Quantower review
About Winbance

Winbance is a United Kingdom-based futures proprietary trading firm founded in 2022 (TrustPilot profile claimed September 2022), operating from a London address. It offers Challenge programs (Challenge EDGE, 1-step with End-of-Day drawdown and a 50% consistency rule; Challenge FLEX with intraday trailing drawdown and no consistency rule) and instant-funding programs (Direct Pass and Direct Pass Freedom), with simulated account sizes from $15,000 to $150,000. Successful challenge traders receive a LiveX funded account and keep up to 80% of rewards, choosing a Weekly (60% split) or Biweekly (80% split) reward plan. Trading is available on NinjaTrader, Quantower, TradingView and R|Trader Pro (Rithmic). The firm reports 1,700+ funded traders, $960K+ in rewards paid, and serves 150+ countries. Payouts are available via bank transfer, Wise, Binance Pay and USDC crypto, with a $125 minimum reward and a maximum monthly reward of 8% of the account size.

Payout Frequency Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass / Direct Pass Freedom) On demand
Days to First Payout Not documented
Profit Split 60% (Weekly reward plan) or 80% (Biweekly reward plan)
Processing Time 48 hours (up to 7 business days depending on the selected payout method)
Get funded
? Min trading days
? First payout eligible
Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass / Direct Pass Freedom)
Payout methods
Wise
Wire Transfer

Withdrawal fees: Processing or network fees may apply depending on the payout method; the applicable fee is shown in the Reward Request Portal before submitting.

Amounts
Minimum withdrawal$125
Maximum per payout Challenge EDGE $50K $50K $4,000 Challenge EDGE $100K $100K $8,000 Challenge EDGE $150K $150K $12,000 Challenge EDGE $15K $15K $1,200
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payout50% consistency (largest winning day <= 50% of total profit) on Challenge EDGE and Direct Pass; none on Challenge FLEX and Direct Pass Freedom
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNot documented
Payout proof / KYCRequired
Proof detailKYC verification must be completed before a reward request can be submitted.
ScheduleLiveX funded: one reward request on Friday after market close (Weekly plan = 60% split, Biweekly plan = 80% split). Direct Pass and Direct Pass Freedom: request any time once eligible and the Safety Net is satisfied.
Additional payout notes

Minimum reward request $125. Maximum monthly reward = 8% of original account size ($1,200 / $4,000 / $8,000 / $12,000 for $15K / $50K / $100K / $150K). The account Safety Net must be satisfied before any reward request. Refunds only if terms were not accepted on Rithmic and requested within 24 hours of purchase.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Allowed
News trading
Not stated
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Not allowed
EAs / automation
Not stated
Copy trading
Not stated
Hedging
Allowed
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
No restrictions on trading during major news events; proper risk management advised. Positions must be held at least 30 seconds; opening and closing a trade in under 30 seconds is treated as a violation and may void the trade or reward. Applies to all account types.
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: Challenge EDGE: 50% (largest winning day must be <= 50% of total accumulated profit at qualification). Challenge FLEX: none. Funded: Direct Pass: 50%. Direct Pass Freedom: none. (LiveX funded accounts follow the reward-plan schedule.)
Drawdown type Challenge: End-of-Day (EOD) on Challenge EDGE; Intraday (Trailing) on Challenge FLEX Funded: End-of-Day (EOD) on Direct Pass, Direct Pass Freedom and LiveX funded accounts
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetNot documented
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverageNot documented
Min trade duration30 seconds
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitChallenge EDGE: minimum 3 trading days, maximum 45 calendar days
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset feeNot documented
Instruments & restrictions
Allowed instrumentsIndex futures, energy, metals
Prohibited strategiesAutomated trading (EAs, bots, AI/HFT); spoofing, layering, disruptive orders; exploiting data-feed or system errors; off-market (outside BBO) trades; cross-account opposite positions, pooling or collaboration; group hedging; trading for third parties
Additional rules

EAs and all automation are strictly prohibited on both Challenge (EDGE/FLEX) and Direct Pass / Freedom accounts. Prohibited: Expert Advisors / automated trading / bots / AI / HFT tools; spoofing, layering and disruptive order tactics; exploiting data-feed or system errors; off-market (outside BBO) trading; opposite-position trading across accounts; account collaboration or pooling; group hedging; holding within 3% of a product lock limit; trading on behalf of third parties or sharing credentials. Violations may result in immediate, permanent suspension without refund.

Source: firm rules page

6.9 PFM Score

Good

Trust & Reputation
9.7 /10
1.8 above avg
Value for Money
6.5 /10
1.5 below avg
Payout Speed
10 /10
2.1 above avg
Trading Flexibility
5.5 /10
2.0 below avg
Platform Choice
8.5 /10
1.0 above avg

Strengths

  • Good TrustPilot rating (4.3/5)
  • Established firm (since 2022)
  • Competitive pricing (from $149)
  • Fast payouts (Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass))
  • 4 trading platforms supported
Ready to save 65% on Winbance? Use code at checkout
Get 65% Off Now

Winbance alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these Futures firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above Winbance are shown.

TradeDay Score 8.1
55% off

Save 55%
Alpha Futures Score 7.7
25% off

Save 25%
Bulenox Score 7.3
89% off

Save 89%

Recent Activity

Score Update 2 days ago

Score increased from 6.7 to 6.9

6.7 changed to 6.9
Safety Update 2 days ago

Safety grade has been upgraded

B changed to B+
New Deal 2 days ago

65% off Challenge Edge & FlexPrime with code WNB2

View full history on Industry Pulse

Winbance Overview

Updated August 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

Trading since 2022, Winbance is a proprietary trading firm built around Futures markets, operating out of United Kingdom. Entry starts at $149 across 4 evaluation challenges covering $50K, $100K, $150K and $15K.

At $149, the cheapest Winbance evaluation costs more than the $78.50 median across the 53 Futures firms tracked on PropFirmMap, so it is priced at a premium. The 80% maximum profit split trails the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 6.9 places it ahead of 35 of the 53 Futures firms we score.

Traders who pass keep a profit split of 60% (Weekly reward plan) or 80% (Biweekly reward plan); up to 80%. The payout schedule is Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass) (LiveX funded accounts request rewards Fridays after market close (Weekly = 60% split, Biweekly = 80% split); Direct Pass and Direct Pass Freedom can request any time once eligible and Safety Net is met). The drawdown rule to respect is: 2% daily loss limit (End-of-Day) on Challenge EDGE: $300 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 on $15K / $50K / $100K / $150K accounts Trading is supported on R | Trader Pro, Trading View, NinjaTrader and Quantower.

On the PropFirmMap safety scale Winbance rates B+. Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 4.3 out of 5 across 337 reviews.

Winbance FAQ

Is there a Winbance discount code?
Yes. Code WNB2 is currently live for 65% off on Winbance. Every active offer we have verified is listed in the deals section on this page.
How does Winbance compare to other Futures prop firms?
Winbance scores 6.9 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #18 of the 53 Futures firms we track. Its entry price sits above the $78.50 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Is Winbance a scam?
We have found no evidence of that. Winbance rates 4.3 out of 5 on TrustPilot from 337 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of B+. The safety breakdown on this page shows how that grade was reached.
How much does Winbance cost?
Winbance challenges start at $149 across 4 challenge options. Prices vary by account size and evaluation type; the full pricing table on this page lists every tier.
What profit split does Winbance pay?
Funded accounts at Winbance carry a profit split of 60% (Weekly reward plan) or 80% (Biweekly reward plan); up to 80%.
When can I withdraw profits from Winbance?
Withdrawals at Winbance run on a Weekly or Biweekly (LiveX funded); on demand (Direct Pass) cycle (LiveX funded accounts request rewards Fridays after market close (Weekly = 60% split, Biweekly = 80% split); Direct Pass and Direct Pass Freedom can request any time once eligible and Safety Net is met).
What is Winbance's drawdown rule?
Winbance's drawdown rule: 2% daily loss limit (End-of-Day) on Challenge EDGE: $300 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 on $15K / $50K / $100K / $150K accounts
Winbance 65% off - code WNB2
Get 65% Off
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

Winbance has an exclusive deal right now.

65%OFF
65% off Challenge Edge & FlexPrime with code WNB2 Use code:
Visit Winbance