Skip to main content

Goat Funded Futures

Hong Kong Futures Est. Nov 2022
Visit Goat Funded Futures
Verified Partner Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $69 EOD & Flex C... profit split Twice monthly... payouts
Get notified the next time Goat Funded Futures drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.
Profit Split EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Instant Lite: 90% from day one; Instant Classic: 100% first $10K, then 90%
Technology White-Label
Daily Drawdown EOD: none in eval, 2.5% funded (soft) - Flex: none - 1-Day-Pass-Plan: 2.4% (25K) / 2% (50K-100K) - Instant Classic: 3% (soft) - Instant Lite: none (25K) / 2% (50K-100K), soft, hard breach after 3x/day
Payout Reliability F Twice monthly (5th-8th and 20th-23rd windows); 48-hour processing Payout windows: 5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month. Processed within 2 business days of request via Rise (Riseworks). See full leaderboard

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on Goat Funded Futures. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating Not assessed
0.0 / 25 pts
Review Volume 0
0.0 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade D
3.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity 3.8 yrs
11.5 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-25
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting Yes
10.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty TrustPilot Suspended
-20 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$158 $79 $25K 1 Step P1: $1,500 (6%) P1: $600 (2.4%) Same limit in evaluation and funded, soft breach P1: $1,000 (4%) EOD Trailing (based on highest EOD balance, locks at starting balance) 90% None Details
$384 $192 $25K Instant P1: $1,750 (7%) first payout target P1: $750 (3%) Soft breach, blocks payout not termination P1: $1,250 (5%) Trailing Intraday (locks at starting balance) 100% first $10K, then 90% None Details
$182 $25K Instant P1: $1,500 (6%) first payout; $1,250 (5%) recurring P1: No daily loss limit on 25K size P1: $1,000 (4%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance + $100) 90% None Details
$138 $69 $50K 1 Step P1: $3,000 (6%) P1: $1,250 (2.5%) Funded only, soft breach (no daily loss limit in evaluation) P1: $2,000 (4%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$218 $109 $50K 1 Step P1: $3,000 (6%) P1: No daily loss limit in evaluation or funded P1: $2,000 (4%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$218 $109 $50K 1 Step P1: $3,000 (6%) P1: $1,000 (2%) Same limit in evaluation and funded, soft breach P1: $2,000 (4%) EOD Trailing (based on highest EOD balance, locks at starting balance) 90% None Details
$554 $277 $50K Instant P1: $3,500 (7%) first payout target P1: $1,500 (3%) Soft breach, blocks payout not termination P1: $2,500 (5%) Trailing Intraday (locks at starting balance) 100% first $10K, then 90% None Details
$229 $50K Instant P1: $3,000 (6%) first payout; $2,400 (4.8%) recurring P1: $1,000 (2%) Soft breach; 3 breaches in one day = hard breach/closure P1: $1,750 (3.5%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance + $100) 90% None Details
$264 $132 $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 (6%) P1: $2,500 (2.5%) Funded only, soft breach (no daily loss limit in evaluation) P1: $3,000 (3%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$338 $169 $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 (6%) P1: No daily loss limit in evaluation or funded P1: $3,000 (3%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$358 $179 $100K 1 Step P1: $6,000 (6%) P1: $2,000 (2%) Same limit in evaluation and funded, soft breach P1: $3,000 (3%) EOD Trailing (based on highest EOD balance, locks at starting balance) 90% None Details
$978 $489 $100K Instant P1: $7,000 (7%) first payout target P1: $3,000 (3%) Soft breach, blocks payout not termination P1: $5,000 (5%) Trailing Intraday (locks at starting balance) 100% first $10K, then 90% None Details
$369 $100K Instant P1: $6,500 (6.5%) first payout; $3,500 (3.5%) recurring P1: $2,000 (2%) Soft breach; 3 breaches in one day = hard breach/closure P1: $3,000 (3%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance + $100) 90% None Details
$370 $185 $150K 1 Step P1: $9,000 (6%) P1: $3,750 (2.5%) Funded only, soft breach (no daily loss limit in evaluation) P1: $4,500 (3%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$618 $309 $150K 1 Step P1: $9,000 (6%) P1: No daily loss limit in evaluation or funded P1: $4,500 (3%) EOD Trailing (locks at starting balance) 80% (90% with paid add-on) None Details
$1248 $624 $150K Instant P1: $10,500 (7%) first payout target P1: $4,500 (3%) Soft breach, blocks payout not termination P1: $7,500 (5%) Trailing Intraday (locks at starting balance) 100% first $10K, then 90% None Details
$764 $382 $75K Instant P1: $5,250 (7%) first payout target P1: $2,250 (3%) Soft breach, blocks payout not termination P1: $3,750 (5%) Trailing Intraday (locks at starting balance) 100% first $10K, then 90% None Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

$0 activation fee on all plans; 100% profit split on first $10K (EOD/Sprint/Instant); No time limit on evaluations; Trailing drawdown locks at starting balance (Sprint funded, Pro funded); Instant Funded with no evaluation; 48-hour payout processing via Rise; 5 mini / 50 micro contract limits scale with account size; In-house technology backed by 95+ prop firm parent group.

Main Drawbacks

TrustPilot rating currently unavailable due to platform guidelines breach (164 reviews flagged); 2-minute trade holding rule on funded accounts has drawn customer complaints; Sister firm Goat Funded Trader has known TrustPilot issues; No overnight or weekend holding allowed; Instant Funded accounts cannot be reset.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
Payout Methods
Rise
Trading Platforms
NinjaTrader Tools for NinjaTrader
Quantower Quantower review
DeepCharts DeepCharts review
Tickblaze
About Goat Funded Futures

Goat Funded Futures (GFF) is a futures-focused proprietary trading firm operated by WITI LIMITED (Hong Kong company registration 77146639), the same parent group behind Goat Funded Trader. GFF launched its futures product line in 2025 after the parent group developed in-house technology. Traders receive simulated funding up to $750,000 across four challenge types: EOD (1-step with end-of-day trailing drawdown), Sprint (1-step with intraday trailing drawdown that locks on funded), Instant Funded (no evaluation, immediate funded account), and Pro (1-step with 90/10 split from dollar one). The firm operates futures trading exclusively on CME, COMEX, NYMEX, and CBOT instruments. Payouts are processed via Rise (Riseworks) within 48 hours of request during twice-monthly payout windows (5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month). The parent brand reports $20M+ in cumulative payouts across both Goat Funded Trader and Goat Funded Futures.

Payout Frequency Twice monthly: 5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month
Days to First Payout Not documented
Profit Split EOD: 80/20 standard (up to 90/10 with add-on); Sprint/Instant Funded: 100% on first $10K then 90/10; Pro: 90/10 from dollar one
Processing Time 2 business days (48-hour payout promise)
Get funded
5 Min trading days
? First payout eligible
Twice monthly: 5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month
Payout methods
Rise
Amounts
Minimum withdrawal$250
Maximum per payoutNot documented
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Requirements
Min trading days5
Consistency for payoutEOD funded: 30%; Sprint funded: 30%; Instant Funded: 20%; no single trading day profit may exceed this percentage of total cumulative profit at payout request time
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNot documented
Payout proof / KYCNot documented
Additional payout notes

Winning day = net P&L of at least 0.2% of account balance (e.g. $100 on 50K). Min winning days: 7 for EOD Funded and Instant Funded; 5 for Sprint Funded. Instant Funded additionally requires minimum 10 calendar days after first trade before first payout. Payouts via Rise (Riseworks). KYC verification required. After Instant Funded first payout, must surpass previous equity high before next payout. Pro accounts: can only withdraw up to 50% of profits; other 50% remains as buffer.

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Allowed
News trading
Not allowed
Weekend holding
Not allowed
Overnight holding
Allowed
EAs / automation
Not allowed
Copy trading
Not stated
Hedging
Allowed
Scalping
Not stated
Stop-loss
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: EOD Challenge only: no single day profit may exceed 50% of total accumulated profit when requesting payout; Sprint Challenge: no consistency rule in evaluation Funded: 30% for EOD and Sprint funded accounts; 20% for Instant Funded; no single trading day profit may exceed this percentage of total cumulative profit at payout request time
Drawdown type Challenge: trailing Funded: trailing
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetNot documented
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverageNot documented
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNot documented
Inactivity ruleNot documented
Reset feeNot documented
Instruments & restrictions
Prohibited strategiesMicroscalping; tick scalping; HFT exploitation; all arbitrage (latency/hedge/reverse/rollover); coordinated/copied trades; gap trading; artificial trades; volume inflation
Additional rules

Funded phase news trading: 2-minute buffer before/after high-impact events; positions opened before buffer can be held through. Microscalping (trades closed within 2 minutes): profits deducted, not a rule breach. Positions must be closed before end of trading session - no overnight or weekend holding. Personal EAs allowed if not exploiting system vulnerabilities. Reset available for EOD 50K/100K funded accounts only before first payout at $499-$699; challenge resets available at lower cost.

3.9 PFM Score

Needs Improvement

Trust & Reputation
3.9 /10
3.9 below avg
Value for Money
9 /10
0.9 above avg
Payout Speed
4.5 /10
3.5 below avg
Trading Flexibility
9 /10
1.5 above avg
Platform Choice
9 /10
1.5 above avg

Strengths

  • Established firm (since 2022)
  • Competitive pricing (from $69)
  • 100% profit split available
  • No daily drawdown limit
  • 5 trading platforms supported

Weaknesses

  • Monthly payout cycle

Red Flags

TrustPilot has restricted this profile and withheld its rating
Ready to start trading with Goat Funded Futures?
Visit Goat Funded Futures

Recent Activity

Rule Change 1 week ago

profit split changed

100% first $10K, then 90% (EOD, Sprint, Instant); 90% from $1 (Pro) changed to EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Inst Show the full before and after values
Before 100% first $10K, then 90% (EOD, Sprint, Instant); 90% from $1 (Pro)
After EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Instant Lite: 90% from day one; Instant Classic: 100% first $10K, then 90%
Rule Change 1 week ago

drawdown rules changed

EOD: None (eval) / 2.5% funded · Sprint: None · Instant: 3% · Pro: None changed to EOD: none in eval, 2.5% funded (soft) - Flex: none - 1-Day-Pass-Plan: 2.4% (25K) Show the full before and after values
Before EOD: None (eval) / 2.5% funded · Sprint: None · Instant: 3% · Pro: None
After EOD: none in eval, 2.5% funded (soft) - Flex: none - 1-Day-Pass-Plan: 2.4% (25K) / 2% (50K-100K) - Instant Classic: 3% (soft) - Instant Lite: none (25K) / 2% (50K-100K), soft, hard breach after 3x/day
TrustPilot 1 week ago

TrustPilot profile suspended

Safety Update 1 week ago

Safety grade has been downgraded

C changed to D
Score Update 4 weeks ago

Score decreased from 4 to 3.5

4 changed to 3.5
View full history on Industry Pulse

Goat Funded Futures Overview

Updated August 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

Trading since 2022, Goat Funded Futures is a proprietary trading firm built around Futures markets, operating out of Hong Kong. Entry starts at $69 across 17 evaluation challenges covering $25K, $50K, $100K, $150K and $75K.

Its $69 entry price undercuts the $79 median across the 54 Futures firms tracked on PropFirmMap, which puts Goat Funded Futures at the cheaper end of the market. The 100% maximum profit split is more generous than the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 3.9 places it ahead of 0 of the 54 Futures firms we score.

On a funded account the profit split is EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Instant Lite: 90% from day one; Instant Classic: 100% first $10K, then 90%. The payout schedule is Twice monthly (5th-8th and 20th-23rd windows); 48-hour processing (Payout windows: 5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month. Processed within 2 business days of request via Rise (Riseworks).). The drawdown rule to respect is: EOD: none in eval, 2.5% funded (soft) - Flex: none - 1-Day-Pass-Plan: 2.4% (25K) / 2% (50K-100K) - Instant Classic: 3% (soft) - Instant Lite: none (25K) / 2% (50K-100K), soft, hard breach after 3x/day Accounts can be traded on NinjaTrader, Tradovate, Quantower, DeepCharts and Tickblaze.

Goat Funded Futures holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of D. Note that its TrustPilot profile is currently suspended, so any star rating shown elsewhere for Goat Funded Futures should be treated with caution.

The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Registration number on file: 77146639. Jurisdiction on file: Hong Kong.

Goat Funded Futures FAQ

Why is Goat Funded Futures's TrustPilot page suspended?
TrustPilot has suspended the Goat Funded Futures profile, which it does when review authenticity is under investigation. PropFirmMap does not publish a star rating for a suspended profile. Use the safety breakdown on this page instead of a TrustPilot score when assessing Goat Funded Futures.
How does Goat Funded Futures compare to other Futures prop firms?
Goat Funded Futures scores 3.9 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #54 of the 54 Futures firms we track. Its entry price also comes in below the $79 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Is Goat Funded Futures regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. Goat Funded Futures is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Registration number on file: 77146639. Jurisdiction on file: Hong Kong.
What trading platforms does Goat Funded Futures support?
Goat Funded Futures supports NinjaTrader, Tradovate, Quantower, DeepCharts and Tickblaze.
What is the cheapest Goat Funded Futures challenge?
The lowest Goat Funded Futures entry price is $69 across 17 challenge options. Larger account sizes cost more - the pricing table on this page breaks down every tier.
What profit split does Goat Funded Futures pay?
Funded accounts at Goat Funded Futures carry a profit split of EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Instant Lite: 90% from day one; Instant Classic: 100% first $10K, then 90%.
How often does Goat Funded Futures pay out?
Goat Funded Futures offers Twice monthly (5th-8th and 20th-23rd windows); 48-hour processing payouts (Payout windows: 5th-8th and 20th-23rd of each month. Processed within 2 business days of request via Rise (Riseworks).).

Prop Firms Based in Hong Kong

Goat Funded Futures is one of 9 verified prop firms headquartered in Hong Kong. Compare them side by side on price, profit split, payouts and safety grade.

See all Hong Kong prop firms ranked
Goat Funded Futures
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

Goat Funded Futures offers EOD & Flex Challenge: 80% default (90% with paid add-on); 1-Day-Pass-Plan & Instant Lite: 90% from day one; Instant Classic: 100% first $10K, then 90% profit split with Twice monthly (5th-8th and 20th-23rd windows); 48-hour processing payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit Goat Funded Futures