Skip to main content

MyFundedCapital

United Arab Emirates CFD Est. Jan 2024
Visit MyFundedCapital
Verified by PropFirmMap Challenges from $19 Instant Fund... profit split Instant Fundin... payouts
Get notified the next time MyFundedCapital drops a new deal
One email per new code or discount increase. Specific to this firm - no weekly digest, no spam, unsubscribe with one click.

Composite Trust Score

Multi-source aggregate of every verified trust signal we hold on MyFundedCapital. Methodology →

v1.0 · PropFirmMap
TrustPilot Rating 3.5
17.5 / 25 pts
Review Volume 82
9.6 / 20 pts
PropFirmMap Safety Grade C
7.0 / 20 pts
Operational Longevity 2.7 yrs
8.0 / 15 pts
PropFirmMap Verification Freshness 2026-08-14
10.0 / 10 pts
Verified Partner Vetting No
0.0 / 10 pts
Reputation Penalty None
0 pts
Price Account SizeSize Account Name Profit Target Max Daily Loss Max Drawdown Profit Split Activation Fee Notes
$189 Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. $10K Instant P1: None P1: P1: 6% Starts at 70/30, rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and 90/10 after +20% profit; a paid Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10%, up to 100% Unknown Details
$129 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. Sold in the WooCommerce catalogue as 'One-Step Assessment'. $10K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: P1: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on Unknown Details
$119 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $10K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
$95 Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. $5K Instant P1: None P1: P1: 6% Starts at 70/30, rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and 90/10 after +20% profit; a paid Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10%, up to 100% Unknown Details
$75 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. Sold in the WooCommerce catalogue as 'One-Step Assessment'. $5K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: P1: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on Unknown Details
$69 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $5K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
$409 Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. $25K Instant P1: None P1: P1: 6% Starts at 70/30, rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and 90/10 after +20% profit; a paid Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10%, up to 100% Unknown Details
$289 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. Sold in the WooCommerce catalogue as 'One-Step Assessment'. $25K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: P1: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on Unknown Details
$259 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $25K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
$609 Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. $50K Instant P1: None P1: P1: 6% Starts at 70/30, rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and 90/10 after +20% profit; a paid Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10%, up to 100% Unknown Details
$415 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. Sold in the WooCommerce catalogue as 'One-Step Assessment'. $50K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: P1: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on Unknown Details
$375 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $50K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
$999 Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. $100K Instant P1: None P1: P1: 6% Starts at 70/30, rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and 90/10 after +20% profit; a paid Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10%, up to 100% Unknown Details
$689 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off at checkout. Sold in the WooCommerce catalogue as 'One-Step Assessment'. $100K 1 Step P1: 10% P1: P1: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on Unknown Details
$635 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $100K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
$19 List price from mfc_data.prices in the homepage calculator and the /compare-plans pricing table, which agree exactly. Pre-code price; MFC20 gives 20% off. Sold as 'Two-Step Assessment'; the fee is refunded with the first payout. $2K 2 Steps P1: 8% P2: 5% P1: P2: P1: 10% P2: 10% 80%, upgradeable to 90%, 95% or 100% with the paid Profit-Split add-on; the scaling ladder reaches 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 at $350,000. Unknown Details
0 / 5

Based on 0 reviews

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Main Benefits

Four separately-priced programs, all one-time payments with no subscription: Instant Funding (live account from day one, no evaluation, $95 to $999), a 1-Step Challenge ($75 to $689), a Scale Up 2-Step Challenge that starts at $19 for a $2,000 account and carries a published 23-step scaling ladder to $500,000, and a PolyMarket-based Prediction Market product. No time limit on any evaluation and no mandatory stop loss. Minimum trading days are only 3 per phase on the challenges and none at all on Instant Funding. Profit splits start at 70/30 (Instant) or 80/20 (challenges) and can be bought up to 100%. Payouts are capped at $5,000 per cycle but are processed in an average of 24 hours, and the first Scale Up challenge fee is refunded with the first payout. Expert advisors and automated strategies are explicitly permitted. Three live platforms (DXTrade, cTrader, GooeyPro) plus PolyMarket, all at the same price. The CEO and Founder, Bogdan Rubtsov, is named and pictured on the firm's own site and signs TrustPilot replies personally.

Main Drawbacks

TrustPilot sits at 3.4 from 84 reviews with only 20 reviews in the last 12 months, and the negative cluster is substantive: several one-star reviewers state they passed both phases and were then refused a funded account on a discretionary 'final risk review', which the firm confirms in its replies is a real gate that hitting the targets does not by itself clear. A separate wave of one-star reviews describes aggressive repeat cold-calling from rotating numbers, which the firm disclaims as impersonation. The Terms state there are no refunds once login details have been emailed. No financial regulator, licence number or regulated entity is disclosed anywhere on the site, and the Terms themselves warn of 'limited regulatory protection'. News trading and weekend holding are both switched off by default on every program and cost 10% to 20% of the plan price as add-ons, as does any profit-split upgrade. The published $5,000 per-payout cap contradicts the /payouts page's 'There are no limits on payout amounts' claim. The pricing calculator and /compare-plans quote $95 / $75 / $69 for the three $5,000 plans while the site's own WooCommerce checkout catalogue prices the same variations at $249 / $189 / $149. The Prediction Market program is sold at $219 to $1,399 across five account sizes with no published rule set at all.

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

Write a Review
TrustPilot
3.5/5 (82 reviews)
Payout Methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer
Trading Platforms
GooeyPro
Polymarket
About MyFundedCapital

MyFundedCapital (MFC) is a Dubai-based proprietary trading firm operated by MFC Technologies LLC FZ that funds CFD traders in forex, indices, commodities and crypto through simulated-capital programs on DXTrade, cTrader and GooeyPro. It sells four separately-priced products: Instant Funding (a live account from day one with no evaluation, 6% maximum drawdown and a profit split starting at 70/30), a 1-Step Challenge (10% target, 10% trailing drawdown, 1:50 leverage, 80% split), a Scale Up 2-Step Challenge (8% then 5% targets, 10% static drawdown, 1:100 leverage, a 23-step scaling ladder to $500,000) and a PolyMarket-based Prediction Market product. Account sizes run from $2,000 to $100,000, all evaluations are unlimited in time with a 3-day minimum, payouts are capped at $5,000 per cycle and are processed in an average of 24 hours. News trading, weekend holding, faster payout cycles and profit-split upgrades to 100% are all sold as paid add-ons. The firm was launched in January 2024 and is led by CEO and Founder Bogdan Rubtsov.

Payout Frequency Weekly on Instant Funding and the 1-Step Challenge; every 14 days on the Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge unless the 7-Day Payout Cycle add-on is purchased On demand
Days to First Payout 14 days
Profit Split 70/30 on Instant Funding, 80/20 on the 1-Step and Scale Up Challenges
Processing Time Within 24 hours on average
Get funded
? Min trading days
14 First payout eligible
Weekly on Instant Funding and the 1-Step Challenge; every 14 days on the Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge unless the 7-Day Payout Cycle add-on is purchased
Payout methods
Crypto
Wire Transfer
Amounts
Minimum withdrawalNot documented
Maximum per payout Instant Funding $10K $10K $5,000 1-Step Challenge $10K $10K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $10K $10K $5,000 Instant Funding $5K $5K $5,000 1-Step Challenge $5K $5K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $5K $5K $5,000 Instant Funding $25K $25K $5,000 1-Step Challenge $25K $25K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $25K $25K $5,000 Instant Funding $50K $50K $5,000 1-Step Challenge $50K $50K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $50K $50K $5,000 Instant Funding $100K $100K $5,000 1-Step Challenge $100K $100K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $100K $100K $5,000 Scale Up Challenge $2K $2K $5,000
Profit buffer requiredNot documented
Split scalingInstant Funding rises to 80/20 after +10% profit and to 90/10 after +20% profit. A Profit-Split add-on adds a further 10% on any program, up to 100% (priced at +20% of plan price for 90%, +25% for 95% and +35% for 100%). The Scale Up scaling ladder pays 80/20 up to a $150,000 account, 85/15 at $175,000 and $200,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and $300,000, and 100/0 from $350,000 upward (with a $4,000 fixed component from $350,000 and $10,000 from $500,000).
Requirements
Min trading daysNot documented
Consistency for payoutNo single trading day's profit may exceed 15% of the account's total accumulated profit. The rule applies to Instant Funding accounts and to funded Challenge accounts after passing, and does not apply during the evaluation phase of a Challenge account.
Eval fee refunded on 1st payoutNot documented
Payout proof / KYCRequired
Proof detailKYC is mandatory before a Live Account is issued and is handled through SumSub; the firm states it does not store the documents itself. A Trader Agreement must also be signed. Source: /faq/live-accounts/ 'Trader Verification'.
ScheduleInstant Funding: first payout 14 days after the first trade, then every 7 days provided a trade is placed between payouts. 1-Step Challenge: first payout 7 days after the first trade, then every 7 days regardless of trade activity. Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge: first payout 14 days after passing the final phase, then every 14 days by default, provided a new trade has been placed. Payouts are requested through the trader dashboard.
Additional payout notes

Payout methods are described on /payouts as 'bank transfers, e-wallets, crypto, or local methods in Europe' and on the homepage as 'via bank or crypto'. Only Bank Transfer and Crypto are named specifically enough to record; 'e-wallets' and 'local methods in Europe' are categories, not named processors, so no processor name was inferred. Free giveaway and promotional accounts are a separate regime: they carry a 2% payout cap of the initial balance after which the account is deactivated, a fixed 50% profit split, a 0.50% minimum profit per trading day and 3 minimum profitable days (/faq/free-give-away-promotional-accounts/).

Source: firm payout terms

General rules (apply to challenge & funded)
Not allowed
News trading
Not allowed
Weekend holding
Not stated
Overnight holding
Allowed
EAs / automation
Allowed
Copy trading
Not stated
Hedging
Not allowed
Scalping
Not required
Stop-loss
Disabled by default on every program. /faq/general-questions/ states 'News trading and weekend holding are available with an add-on. By default, these are restricted in all programs.' /faq/instant-funding/ is more specific: opening a position within 3 minutes before or after a major news event is prohibited unless the News Trading Add-On is purchased. The add-on costs +15% of plan price on Instant Funding and +20% on the 1-Step and Scale Up Challenges. /faq/instant-funding/ prohibits 'Scalping, gambling, or all-in trades' and 'Excessive short-duration trades (70% of trades or profits under 10 minutes)' on the Instant Funding program. /faq/trading-rules/ separately prohibits gambling and excessive-risk practices across the board, defined as all-in or near-all-in trades, repeatedly running margin utilisation near maximum, and consistently opening large positions immediately before high-volatility news or binary events.
Challenge vs Funded
Consistency rule Challenge: None. /faq/trading-rules/ states explicitly that the 15% consistency rule 'does not apply during the evaluation phase of Challenge accounts'. Funded: 15%. No single trading day's profit may exceed 15% of the account's total accumulated profit; on a $5,000 total profit no single day may have contributed more than $750. Applies to Instant Funding accounts and to funded Challenge accounts after passing.
Drawdown type Challenge: 1-Step Challenge: 10% trailing, calculated on closed balance, trailing the highest closed balance and locking at the initial balance once closed balance reaches 10% profit. Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge: 10% static, set at 10% of starting balance and does not trail. Instant Funding has no evaluation phase. Funded: Instant Funding: 6% maximum drawdown, trailing up with equity and tightening to 5% of the initial balance once up 5% in profit. 1-Step and Scale Up funded accounts: 10%, equity-based, locking at the starting balance. It does not reset after a payout.
Drawdown & risk
Daily loss resetThe Daily Loss Limit is calculated from the previous day's closing balance and resets at 5 PM EST. The firm states it deliberately uses balance rather than previous-day equity so that floating gains do not raise the stop.
Max position sizeNot documented
Max leverageInstant Funding: Forex 1:30, Commodities 1:20, Indices 1:5, Crypto 1:2. 1-Step Challenge: 1:50. Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge: 1:100.
Min trade durationNot documented
Challenge lifecycle
Time limitNone. /faq/1-step-mfc-challenge/ states 'No Max Time requirements' and the /scale-up-challenge table states 'Max Trading Period: Unlimited' for both phases and for the funded stage.
Inactivity ruleAn account is breached if no trade is placed at least once every 30 days. Stated identically on /faq/trading-rules/, /faq/instant-funding/, /faq/1-step-mfc-challenge/ and /faq/2-step-mfc-challenge/.
Reset feeNot documented
Reset policyNo reset or retry product is published. /faq/trading-rules/ states only that after a hard breach 'you may purchase a New Plan and start over', which is a fresh purchase rather than a reset, so no reset fee was recorded.
Scaling planPublished for the Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge only: hitting a 10% target scales the account through 23 steps from $5,000 to $500,000 ($5,000, $7,500, $10,000, $12,500, $15,000, $20,000, $30,000, $40,000, $50,000, $60,000, $70,000, $80,000, $100,000, $125,000, $150,000, $175,000, $200,000, $250,000, $300,000, $350,000, $400,000, $450,000, $500,000), with the split rising from 80/20 to 85/15 at $175,000, 90/10 at $250,000 and 100/0 from $350,000. A minimum of 3 trading days is required for each scaling step.
Instruments & restrictions
Allowed instrumentsForex, indices, crypto and commodities, advertised as 350+ trading instruments.
Prohibited strategiesMartingale and grid strategies; arbitrage and high-frequency trading; scalping, gambling and all-in or near-all-in trades; trade copying or use of third-party bots on Instant Funding; switching strategies between accounts; hedging between accounts; excessive short-duration trades (70% of trades or profits under 10 minutes); latency or event-betting behaviour; repeatedly running margin utilisation close to maximum; opening opposite or correlated positions across own or IP/device/household-linked accounts; trading in any way that creates regulatory issues for the Broker. The firm states it monitors position size, margin utilisation, device and IP fingerprints and cross-account behaviour, and reserves the right to reduce leverage, deny an upgrade to a Funded account, or breach and close the account with forfeiture of fees and pending payouts.

Source: firm rules page

5.3 PFM Score

Fair

Trust & Reputation
7.4 /10
0.8 above avg
Value for Money
10 /10
1.0 above avg
Payout Speed
10 /10
2.8 above avg
Trading Flexibility
7 /10
Average
Platform Choice
8.5 /10
2.7 above avg

Strengths

  • Very affordable challenges (from $19)
  • 100% profit split available
  • Fast payouts (Instant Funding: first payout 14 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. 1-Step Challenge: first payout 7 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. Scale Up (2-Step): first payout 14 days after passing, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on).)
  • 4 trading platforms supported
Ready to start trading with MyFundedCapital?
Visit MyFundedCapital

MyFundedCapital alternatives with a PropFirmMap code

We partner directly with these CFD firms, so readers get a discount at checkout. Only firms rated close to or above MyFundedCapital are shown.

Funding Pips Score 8.9
25% off

Code FP

Save 25%
FXIFY Score 8.2
40% off

Code NEW40

Save 40%
30% off

Code ADHA30

Save 30%

Recent Activity

TrustPilot 1 week ago

TrustPilot rating improved from 3.4 to 3.5/5 (82 reviews)

3.4 changed to 3.5
View full history on Industry Pulse

MyFundedCapital Overview

Updated September 2026 · Verified by the PropFirmMap Research Team

MyFundedCapital is a prop trading firm founded in 2024 and based in United Arab Emirates, running CFD evaluations for traders. The firm lists 16 evaluation challenges covering $10K, $5K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $2K, starting at $19.

Its $19 entry price undercuts the $39 median across the 135 CFD firms tracked on PropFirmMap, which puts MyFundedCapital at the cheaper end of the market. The 100% maximum profit split is more generous than the 90% typical of that group. Its overall PropFirmMap score of 5.3 places it ahead of 70 of the 135 CFD firms we score.

MyFundedCapital pays out a profit split of Instant Funding starts at 70/30, rising to 80/20 at +10% profit and 90/10 at +20%; the 1-Step and Scale Up (2-Step) Challenges start at 80/20. A paid Profit-Split add-on adds 10% on any program, up to 100%. See profit_split_scaling for the ladder. on funded accounts. Payouts run on a Instant Funding: first payout 14 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. 1-Step Challenge: first payout 7 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. Scale Up (2-Step): first payout 14 days after passing, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on). cycle (Taken from the /faq/live-accounts/ 'How do I withdraw the gains in my Live Account?' section, which states the cadence separately for all three programs, and corroborated by the /compare-plans side-by-side table and the /features page. Payout on Demand is a paid add-on on the 1-Step and Scale Up programs; average processing time is stated as 24 hours.). The drawdown rule to respect is: 3% on Instant Funding; 5% on the 1-Step Challenge and the Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge Accounts can be traded on DXTrade, cTrader, GooeyPro and Polymarket.

Our own safety review grades MyFundedCapital C. Public sentiment on TrustPilot sits at 3.5 out of 5 across 82 reviews.

It was founded by Bogdan Rubtsov. The firm is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.

MyFundedCapital FAQ

How does MyFundedCapital compare to other CFD prop firms?
MyFundedCapital scores 5.3 on the PropFirmMap rating, ranking #61 of the 135 CFD firms we track. Its entry price also comes in below the $39 median for that group. The comparison table and similar-firm links on this page show the alternatives side by side.
Who is behind MyFundedCapital?
MyFundedCapital was founded by Bogdan Rubtsov. The firm has been operating since 2024.
Is MyFundedCapital regulated?
Prop firms are generally not licensed like brokers. MyFundedCapital is not registered with a financial-services regulator. Jurisdiction on file: United Arab Emirates.
What is the MyFundedCapital payout schedule?
Payouts are processed Instant Funding: first payout 14 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. 1-Step Challenge: first payout 7 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. Scale Up (2-Step): first payout 14 days after passing, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on). (Taken from the /faq/live-accounts/ 'How do I withdraw the gains in my Live Account?' section, which states the cadence separately for all three programs, and corroborated by the /compare-plans side-by-side table and the /features page. Payout on Demand is a paid add-on on the 1-Step and Scale Up programs; average processing time is stated as 24 hours.) at MyFundedCapital.
What is MyFundedCapital's drawdown rule?
MyFundedCapital's drawdown rule: 3% on Instant Funding; 5% on the 1-Step Challenge and the Scale Up (2-Step) Challenge
What trading platforms does MyFundedCapital support?
MyFundedCapital supports DXTrade, cTrader, GooeyPro and Polymarket.
Is MyFundedCapital legit?
MyFundedCapital has a TrustPilot rating of 3.5 out of 5 from 82 reviews and holds a PropFirmMap safety grade of C. Review the full safety breakdown on this page before you decide.
MyFundedCapital
🚀

Wait - don't miss this!

MyFundedCapital offers Instant Funding starts at 70/30, rising to 80/20 at +10% profit and 90/10 at +20%; the 1-Step and Scale Up (2-Step) Challenges start at 80/20. A paid Profit-Split add-on adds 10% on any program, up to 100%. See profit_split_scaling for the ladder. profit split with Instant Funding: first payout 14 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. 1-Step Challenge: first payout 7 days after the first trade, then every 7 days. Scale Up (2-Step): first payout 14 days after passing, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on). payouts. Ready to start your funded trading journey?

Visit MyFundedCapital